What's new
  • Howdy, Guest!

We have issued a forced password reset on all user accounts, meaning you will not be able to login until this process is complete. Instructions will be displayed when you login with your previous credentials, however if for any reason you do not have access to your associated email address, you will need to contact us at [email protected].

For more information, please read this Important Announcement

Thank you for being awesome!

Solved Why is my game folder empty when my HDD is plugged into my XBOX360 but in my laptop it is not empty? I'm really new to modding. Please Help!

F

FJason

Reaction score
Sin$
I've read and watched many tutorials but I can't seem to figure out the cause of this problem. I've converted a few ISO to GOD files successfully and they are all playable. I only repeat what I did for each game but sometimes this problem just occurred randomly. This only happen to certain games such as Assassin's Creed(Archive & Myrient), Splinter Cell: Blacklist(Romspure & Archive) and Marvel Ultimate Alliance(Archive, Myrient & Vimms Lair). Is there something I'm missing or overlooked? Any tips, advice or possible solutions is very much appreciated.

Here is the picture on laptop:

And here is the picture on my XBOX360:

D

Dreamcazman

Reaction score
Sin$
Shouldn't these games be in the content\0000... folder? I suppose it doesn't really matter as long as Aurora is pointing to the right place (I assume this is your dashboard of choice).

If some games work and some don't, it could be that the file path is too long. I'm not sure what the maximum is but maybe try shortening the folder names and see if that makes a difference. eg. Instead of 'Marvel Ultimate Alliance', call it 'MUA'.

Risking Perfect

Risking Perfect

I'm not dead, Just deployed
Super Moderators
Grammar Nazi Mr. Nice Guy Scaling the Mountain
Solutions
Reaction score
Sin$