icon_smile.gif

Tell me what you guys think!

J

Jedi

That Star Wars Guy
Reaction score
Sin$
User friendly = For the simple user

Android daily, nightly, and ever so rightly.

Shanty

Shanty

Spikey
Reaction score
Sin$
I've got a Samsung Galaxy S5. Definitely one of the best phones out at the minute (not sure if I could say it's the best, though, as it's the only phone I've owned in the last few months).

Alternatives to the Galaxy S5 that I was considering would've been the HTC One M8, Sony Xperia Z3 (or the Z3 Compact) and the LG G3. I've got no hands-on experience with them, but the reviews on them all seemed pretty solid at the time I was considering them. Also, definitely think the OnePlus One deserves a notable mention as it was said to be awesome.

As for the iPhone 6 (and 6 Plus); I would love to be able to confidently say that Android is superior to iOS, but I've only ever used Android software down the years so I definitely couldn't make that comparison.

fathom7411

fathom7411

Hardened Veteran Frame In Gold Grizzled Veteran
Reaction score
Sin$
It really depends on what you use your phone for and what you like. I currently am using a note 4 and like it. There are some things that I wish it did as well as my blackberries but I can deal with it for now. I like apple phones also but hate that you cant swap batteries easily or use sd cards.

Cynder

Cynder

Local Weird Guy
AzzidReign Jr Mythical Veteran Donator
Solutions
Reaction score
Sin$
I personaly like the Android for its 3rd party ability, I used to have a Iphone 4 and I liked it but it dies way to fast after 2 years so I then got the Galixy s5 sport and I enjoy it just as much as when I got my iphone 4.

so I guess it comes down to what you use it for and how well you want it to run over time

A

Arjan

Thanks guys.
Reaction score
Sin$
I think iPhone, user friendly
icon_smile.gif

Tell me what you guys think!
iPhone=Samsung