What's new

Discussion Where?

B

ByeOh

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
I read on the forums that allot of people have BeTrayy's menu, i tried searching and had no luck, anyone willing to link me? Thankssss :biggrin:

SirEdwardCool

SirEdwardCool

The sexy beast
Hardened Veteran EotM
Reaction score
Sin$
I read on the forums that allot of people have BeTrayy's menu, i tried searching and had no luck, anyone willing to link me? Thankssss :biggrin:

Please dont flame but What exactly is this? :blink:

SirEdwardCool

SirEdwardCool

The sexy beast
Hardened Veteran EotM
Reaction score
Sin$
One of the best WaW ISO mods out just now :smile:

But what exactly does it do? Is it like A lag switch for multiplayer, etc.

Sorry im a bit of a noob with Mods, I only do little glitches haha B)

B

ByeOh

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
But what exactly does it do? Is it like A lag switch for multiplayer, etc.

Sorry im a bit of a noob with Mods, I only do little glitches haha B)
Awww no mate, its for Nazi zombies where you can mod the game so you have unlimited ammo and cool visions etc :smile:

SirEdwardCool

SirEdwardCool

The sexy beast
Hardened Veteran EotM
Reaction score
Sin$
Awww no mate, its for Nazi zombies where you can mod the game so you have unlimited ammo and cool visions etc :smile:

:o I want it! Do you have to have a jtagged though? :/ I dont have one... And is there a mod where you can get the FG42 all the time from mystery box on the first Zombie map pack?

And +rep for being a cool guy :biggrin:

B

ByeOh

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
:o I want it! Do you have to have a jtagged though? :/ I dont have one... And is there a mod where you can get the FG42 all the time from mystery box on the first Zombie map pack?

And +rep for being a cool guy :biggrin:
Thanks man! Nope, you don't need a JTAG but you do need to "HotSwap" or "Flash your Xbox" I will post a link in a sec to a tutorial :smile:

SirEdwardCool

SirEdwardCool

The sexy beast
Hardened Veteran EotM