What's new

Unsolved Whats the difference between Trinity and Corona Motherboards

N

nikooo11

Reaction score
So my Xbox 360 currently is a Corona I believe. I am pretty new to understanding how the motherboards can affect the Xbox. I don't care too much about boot times as long as they're reasonable, I just wanted to know if I should buy a new Trinity Xbox 360 console or stick with my Corona Slim Console before I rgh it and use it to mod games.

B

BluesMan67

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Trinity boards are easy to RGH.Never had a Corona RGH last longer than a month before it red dotted with 0022 secondary error code on the Corona boards i've done.Nothing wrong with my installs what so ever (been modding game consoles for a long,long time)
Get a Trinity Slim and get it RGH'd,leave your Corona as stock/untouched.

N

nikooo11

Reaction score
Trinity boards are easy to RGH.Never had a Corona RGH last longer than a month before it red dotted with 0022 secondary error code on the Corona boards i've done.Nothing wrong with my installs what so ever (been modding game consoles for a long,long time)
I understand trinity consoles are better but someone told me that it truly doesn’t matter..I hope this is true due to the fact that I own a corona console but Spending money to rgh it and having it break would be very unfortunate as well. :/

H

H Y X

Create your creativity
Lifetime
Reaction score