Discussion WaW in 2017

• Thread starter ThisIsWalli
  • Start date
  • Views 1,476
T

ThisIsWalli

Reaction score
Sin$
The game is still playable and pretty damn good. Still holds up to today's standards and it's not actually full of hackers, I've recently picked it up and it's still class.

Atlas

Atlas

С.Т.А.Л.К.Е.Р.
VIP
Retired
Hidden Devils
Mythical Veteran Trifecta TotM
Solutions
Reaction score
Sin$
The game is still playable and pretty damn good. Still holds up to today's standards and it's not actually full of hackers, I've recently picked it up and it's still class.
That's good to hear. For awhile on xbox 360 at least, everyone and their grandmother was either using .iso or had been infected with R2R (will accept my part of the blame for that).

J

JustMattyModding

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
I started playing again and its so good , forgot how nice it plays!

Fogel

Fogel

Call Me Mclovin!
Reaction score
Sin$
Back when I played it was full of modders. I don't play much anymore as all I have for a 360 is an RGH. Maybe to mess around on zombies a bit thats about all though.

Atlas

Atlas

С.Т.А.Л.К.Е.Р.
VIP
Retired
Hidden Devils
Mythical Veteran Trifecta TotM
Solutions
Reaction score
Sin$
I started playing again and its so good , forgot how nice it plays!

Back when I played it was full of modders. I don't play much anymore as all I have for a 360 is an RGH. Maybe to mess around on zombies a bit thats about all though.
This is my favorite CoD game. If only my retail wasn't banned until 9999. Nevertheless, if the game really has turned around insofar as there being less modders ruining every single match, that's awesome.

J

JustMattyModding

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
This is my favorite CoD game. If only my retail wasn't banned until 9999. Nevertheless, if the game really has turned around insofar as there being less modders ruining every single match, that's awesome.
Meh still some modders , I just love the simple gameplay :tongue:

AoKMiKeY