• Start date
  • Views 656
Abaddon HD

Abaddon HD

Wolf's Sin of Pride / Lolicon
Legendary Veteran 10th Anniversary
Reaction score
Sin$
So my titles pretty much says what i want to do... sadly i have no experience with rooting. If there's any info i can throw out to make this a lot easier so that you can point me into the right procedure of doing so... or you can link me to a thread (. _ . ) i have looked around but i am always unsure.

UKsFLAMEZ

UKsFLAMEZ

I Like It, I like It A Lot..
Mr. Nice Guy 10th Anniversary Services
Reaction score
Sin$
4.3 (. _ . )

4.3 auto root HERE you will need Odin, its a full tut on how to do it and links to all tools needed if you don't already have them. the auto root link is just below step 1, with you having no experience i thought auto root would be easier for you to do, hope this helps you! :smile:

Abaddon HD

Abaddon HD

Reaction score
Sin$
4.3 auto root HERE you will need Odin, its a full tut on how to do it and links to all tools needed if you don't already have them. the auto root link is just below step 1, with you having no experience i thought auto root would be easier for you to do, hope this helps you! :smile:
Alright so after fudging around with it for about 2 hours.... Odin just refuses to read my phone... I have tried reinstalling the drivers and swaping my usb ports around.... it just refuses to pick it up.. (i don't get the added message)

Abaddon HD

Abaddon HD

Reaction score
Sin$
Alright so after fudging around today again i found out that the phone drivers weren't installed on my laptop .-. even though i installed the drivers before twice i think . _ . but my comp says lol nope no drivers... even after restarting going to get them from samsung instead and see if that helps..

EDIT: Yup now odin reads it...

Last edited:
UKsFLAMEZ

UKsFLAMEZ

Reaction score
Sin$