Blaze

Blaze

In your mind
VIP
Retired
Fabled Veteran Hardened Veteran Reporter
Reaction score
Sin$
hey guys im new to modding but how many jtag are their like types of them ?

example: xenon jtag?

Leering

Leering

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
Bright Idea Fabled Veteran Tutorial Creator
Reaction score
Sin$
There is only 1 Jtag.
Xenon, Falcon, Jasper are all mother board types.
Freeboot and XBReboot are just booters.

X

xxMcHamsterxx

Reaction score
Sin$
there is also another mother board i read about today im sure many people know about it but its called Zephyr with 1 TB memory. I dont know whats up with it but just thought i'd say.

C

Console Hacker

Reaction score
Sin$
there is also another mother board i read about today im sure many people know about it but its called Zephyr with 1 TB memory. I dont know whats up with it but just thought i'd say.

:blink: Seriously? haha, who told you this? 1tb hard drive was probably an external drive used to run games from, Everyone knows about zephyr's....

Anyway there are 6 motherboard revisions, Xenon, Zephry, Opus, Falcon, Jasper and what is being labeled as valhalla. Valhalla is the newest motherboard from the xbox 360 slim and there are no jtaggable ones..

C

Corson Clarkson

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
If they all run the same how come certain types of jtags run for more money then others? What are the advantages and disadvantages to these types? Sorry for bumping an old thread.

ConsoleHackers

ConsoleHackers

Member Since 2010
Forum Addict Legendary Veteran Fabled Veteran
Reaction score
Sin$
If they all run the same how come certain types of jtags run for more money then others? What are the advantages and disadvantages to these types? Sorry for bumping an old thread.
xenons can take both types of kv's and idk about falcons or zepher and jasper. other then there nand is 216mb.

C

Corson Clarkson

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$