• Thread starter t0mlike
  • Start date
  • Views 1,098
T

Pixel Hungry

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
This is my guide to getting 99 fletching as I have just achieved this and a member of 7S asked me to make one. It's quick, simple, and I will edit pictures in when I have the time, and work out how many logs you will need but right now I have other things to do, so i'm going to write this as fast as possible and leave it until later :wink: . I'm not saying i'm an expert. But this is how I did it. And I made a profit. So read and comment away.

REQUIREMENTS:
A knife. That's it.

IF YOU HAVE LITTLE CASH:
Any hatchet.

1: Beginner Fletching - Levels 1-15.

Do nothing but fletch arrow shafts. It's quick, and very cost effective as logs are ridiculously cheap. Either that, or you could chop the logs whilst making the arrow shafts, as the arrow shafts are stackable (making sets of 15). This shouldn't take too long, especially if your botting and have bought the logs.

2: A bit better than beginner Fletching - Levels 16-25

For this I made Longbows (u), again this took no time atall, just buy or cut the logs needed to get 25, and you'll be there in no time. Very quick and easy way to get 10 levels without dishing out a ton of cash.

3: The next step.. Not much higher than the last tbh. - Levels 26-40

We're moving on to Oak Longbow (u) now. Yippee. So if you haven't got level 30 woodcutting, then unfortunately you have no choice but to buy the logs for this. You will need a small amount, not too many. But just buy in small amounts until I edit this and get the exact amounts you need to get the levels.

So all in all, incase you can't be arsed to read all that rambling. Fletch Oak Longbow (u) from 25 until you're level 40.

4: YAY 40 FLETCHING. YOU'RE ALMOST PRO. J/K. Moving on.. - Levels 41-55
For the next 15 levels you will be making Willow Longbow (u). :biggrin: do this until level 55. then we shall move onto something a bit more orange.