What's new

Discussion The Divison 2: PvP+Raid focused clan!

LegendaryLSD

LegendaryLSD

Enthusiast
Messages
659
Reaction score
72
Hello, all! **XBOX ONE**

Can you play PvP one hour each night, or want some sweet rewards?!
To be continued...
Clan Bounties (loot)!
Clan Vendor (gear)!!
Clan Raiding bonus (omg)!!!
...and some fancy cosmetics
1. Unlock Grace Larson at the Theater
1a. complete mission: Jefferson Trade Center
1b. complete mission: Grand Washington Hotel
2. Search for Pillage n Purge (or message me for help!)
PvP
Weekday Evenings
Focused
Open
Preferred
English
North America

We play PvP weekday evenings (USA):
7pm-11pm (PDT);
9pm-1am (CST);
10pm-2am (EST)

If you have free time, I recommend leveling up!
  1. Story to level 12
  2. Freeplay to level 20
  3. Story + freeplay to level 26
  4. Side missions to level 30
  5. Stronghold + Crafting for T4

I have se7en friends who make up the core of our clan. We're excited to expand for more flexible playtime, +rewards. Additionally, I'm off work for the next 30 days--come party up already!!!!

!!Excited for raids and challenging PvE content.
!!Discord chat group is ready for us to hit max members first.
!!You're always invited to our chats/leveling lobbies
 
Last edited:
Top Bottom