Street Fighter 4 - Thoughts and Concerns

Discussion in 'Xbox 360' started by Saiyan, Feb 17, 2009 with 10 replies and 339 views.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Saiyan

Saiyan Senior Member

Ratings:
    just picked it up today, pretty decent game, I'm actually glad they put dan in as an actual character, not a joke this time. oh and btw **** SETH IN HIS DIRTY *******

2. PURPL3 H4ZE

PURPL3 H4ZE Getting There

Ratings:
    great game actualy feels alot better than previous sf with the pad aswell.game saved most of mine thou so i can sit back an get into the online fight's great fun

3. Headshots 1125

Headshots 1125 Premium Premium

Ratings:
    This was the 1st SF that I've actually played ALOT of but im not good at it lol. And yes. Seth needs to ****ing die...

4. JoeMal

JoeMal Retired Retired

Ratings:
    I personally thought this game sucked:thumbdown:

5. tOxiC x

tOxiC x Member

Ratings:
    Anyone know if you can or how to unlock Seth?

6. x Freedom x

x Freedom x Enthusiast

Ratings:
    I suck big balls at this game, I am worried I am gonna get the 100 Xbox Live battles achievement before I get the win 10 battles one..

7. waffle11

waffle11 Enthusiast

Ratings:
    Yea I unlocked him yesterday, you have to beat arcade mode with all characters including the unlockable ones.

Personally I love the game I am just not really a fan of the focus move thing though. Seems like a waste of time to me I think they should have just had the SF3 parry system and call it good there.

8. PURPL3 H4ZE

Ratings:
    seth is one mad fighter to use

9. waffle11

waffle11 Enthusiast

Ratings:
    I never use him because he feels too cheap to use. Basically I mean that if you combine Dalhsim's teleport, Ryu/Ken uppercut and technically fireball because it is thrown the same way even though it is the sonic boom attack, and zangief's spinning piledriver thing you get seth. Personally I think he is vastly unnessary at a playable because he is too strong.