What's new

Discussion Sheduled Server Maintenance Tuesday

  • Thread starter Jacob Frye
  • Start date
  • Views 326
Status
Not open for further replies.
J

Jacob Frye

Broseph
Retired
Messages
9,446
Reaction score
5,106
I got this message while playing right now.

"This Tuesday at 09:00 CET, 04:00 AM EDT, 01:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime. 3H"

 
A

Arxhive

NØISEWΛVE
Messages
3,001
Reaction score
3,617
Knowing how Massive has been listening to the players, this will likely bring adjustment to the Phoenix credit nerf.

Fingers crossed for accessories and facepaint becoming cosmetic options
 
3

3xTiNcT

Extinct
Super Moderators
Messages
7,622
Reaction score
3,919
I got this message while playing right now.

"This Tuesday at 09:00 CET, 04:00 AM EDT, 01:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime. 3H"

Thanks for the update, I wont bother getting on then. Plus I burnt my hand today so it hurts to try.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top Bottom