Discussion Really loving this game!!

Discussion in 'Borderlands 3' started by Get Bamboozled, Sep 17, 2019 with 10 replies and 452 views.

1. Get Bamboozled

Get Bamboozled Enthusiast

Ratings:
    I have never really been a { Boderlands } player, But I started playing this game last night and have not been able to put it down. So far this game is great and now I'm starting to rethink my decision of not really playing the previous Borderlands. Might have to revisit Them.

• Like Like x 3
  2. OP
    Get Bamboozled

Ratings:
    This really is a great game & I am also loving the game. Lmao I can not put it down. I am on my way to 100% completion!!

3. tycox94

tycox94 Enthusiast

Ratings:
    Borderlands 3 is a staple for looter shooters.

4. OP
    Get Bamboozled

Ratings:
    Yeah it is!! I'm really liking (Borderlands 3) But I have set it down for a moment ( Was really hard to do) So I can Play ( Boderlands 1 & 2 ), Never gave this series a chance BUT NOW IM ADDICTED.. So I am going back to complete 1 & 2 To become more familiar with the game & maybe the story line ( Not sure if Boderlands 1, 2 & 3's story go together. If anyone could answer that ? For me that would be great. Borderlands series here I come lol.

5. 3xTiNcT

3xTiNcT Sad girl Staff

Ratings:
    I also started playing this game when you did and I've been feeling pretty much the same way. I was never really big on the other ones either. I just don't know if I'd be able to go back to the older ones without some friends to run them with.

• Like Like x 1
  6. Aydind

Aydind Super Moderator Super Moderators

Ratings:
    The Borderlands series in general is a gem. Very addicting and fun to play with friends. Haven't gotten my hands on it yet, but I will eventually and expecting it to be just as good as previous ones.

• Like Like x 1
  7. OP
    Get Bamboozled

Ratings: