Patched [PS4] BUY EVERYTHING FOR FREE GLITCH in GTA 5 ONLINE *EASY STEPS*

Discussion in 'Grand Theft Auto V Glitches' started by GlitchSquad, Aug 31, 2019 with 117 replies and 9,269 views.

  1. savageracer21

    savageracer21 Newbie

    Messages:
    2
    Ratings:
    0
    bruh i was gonna do this but now i cant because i have gta 5 on a disc
     
  2. xTIMEx

    xTIMEx Enthusiast

    Messages:
    55
    Ratings:
    12
    What are u talm bout ? I have it on digital on one console and disc on other . No issues at all , that’s not even a requirement in the instructions ‍♂️
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Hugo alguacil

    Hugo alguacil Newbie

    Messages:
    1
    Ratings:
    0
    This is just too good! Works just nice! Thanks for the post
     
  4. jpgizzle

    jpgizzle Newbie

    Messages:
    27
    Ratings:
    3
    Does Console 2 need to have the settings on Primary PS4 or no?
     
  5. Jaykae

    Jaykae Member

    Messages:
    2,024
    Ratings:
    997
    Nope.
     
  6. Simga

    Simga Enthusiast

    Messages:
    76
    Ratings:
    15
    Can confirm this still works as of 12:34 PM EST
     
  7. Jaykae

    Jaykae Member

    Messages:
    2,024
    Ratings:
    997
    Ugh, why is it NOT automatically signing me out when I login? I have two signed in right now and it said I have to wait for the licenses to transfer or something. :what:

    Patch incoming?????
     
  8. EyeDuDab

    EyeDuDab ...But Those Are All Piping Dreams! Premium

    Messages:
    3,009
    Ratings:
    2,273
    Relax lol...

    It just means its getting buggy, and you were prolly too fast on one of the steps. My guess is either the part in the clouds, but more likely, the join friend through dash step. I always wait till after the words quitting session go away, then i press join, wait for the alert, then cancel the alert. I then start an invite session to load faster

    I have video on how to fix the license issue, lemme link it
     
  9. Jaykae

    Jaykae Member

    Messages:
    2,024
    Ratings:
    997

    I have my own version I'm using but... it's never done this before. I didn't even have any game loaded but still could sign in twice on separate consoles. :what:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. EyeDuDab

    EyeDuDab ...But Those Are All Piping Dreams! Premium

    Messages:
    3,009
    Ratings:
    2,273
    Ya, its a lag issue. Once the packets catchup, it logs you out as normal
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  11. EyeDuDab

    EyeDuDab ...But Those Are All Piping Dreams! Premium

    Messages:
    3,009
    Ratings:
    2,273
    Check out the thread i just made for restoring Licenses due to beff bug

    (Video walkthrough included)

    https://www.se7ensins.com/forums/threads/fixed-restoring-licenses-due-to-beff-bug.1778783/
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  12. savageracer21

    savageracer21 Newbie

    Messages:
    2
    Ratings:
    0
    i dont have gta on digital only on disc so when i take out the disc it closes the app
     
  13. xTIMEx

    xTIMEx Enthusiast

    Messages:
    55
    Ratings:
    12
    Bruhhhhhhh you are making this easy *** glitch hard asf :confused: why are u taking the disc out ? Are you new to PlayStation ? I can close app on my disc console and my digital . Idk what u talm bout :thumbsdown:
     
  14. Dalloeasingh

    Dalloeasingh Enthusiast

    Messages:
    528
    Ratings:
    71
    I guess he is trying to get GTA on 2 consoles to make this work, but he only has 1 disc.
     
  15. xTIMEx

    xTIMEx Enthusiast

    Messages:
    55
    Ratings:
    12
    Thanks for the translation , u definitely need 2 copies of gta , that’s a given
    [doublepost=1568245521][/doublepost]
    Sorry bro I didn’t know what you were talking about . Gta is pretty cheap anymore , u could probably get another copy for $10 on eBay . It will come in handy
     
  16. monke1985

    monke1985 Enthusiast

    Messages:
    59
    Ratings:
    6
    Good Morning fellow Glitches.
    I am going to try this, but i can see just one issue!

    I have two playstations at home (mine and my sons) we have two copies of GTA, with two different online accounts..

    HOWEVER.. We only have one PS Pluss account. My son uses my PS plus by activating the primary account. But if i try and log into his GTA account on my PS4 its not going to let me. (I can however log into my account on his Ps4).

    I hope this makes sense. Any suggestions would be gratefully appreciated

    Thanks
    Monke
     
  17. Jaykae

    Jaykae Member

    Messages:
    2,024
    Ratings:
    997
    You're making it hard for yourself...
     
  18. Jaykae

    Jaykae Member

    Messages:
    2,024
    Ratings:
    997
    Still working after today's tunables? other things have been patched! :frown: :cry:
     
  19. monke1985

    monke1985 Enthusiast

    Messages:
    59
    Ratings:
    6
    Care to expand?
     
  20. xTIMEx

    xTIMEx Enthusiast

    Messages:
    55
    Ratings:
    12
    Not home to check . Any answer regarding this would be greatly appreciated . Someone was saying on twitter it’s been patched but no verification
     

Share This Page