Solved Profile Editing

• Thread starter Nihilus212
  • Start date
  • Views 400
N

Nihilus212

Reaction score
Sin$
Hey guys I am new to the hacking, modding, and editing scene.

I'm tired of boosting games like CoD3, getting together with uncoordinated clowns an spending weeks to months helping people only to be shafted. Games shouldn't be like work...especially bad games. I'm sick of publishers like EA feeling like they need to run servers for their IPs only to close them after a year or two while the games are still on shelves, and games like GoW, GoW2, and CoD:WaW can be seriously over demanding.

I recently decided to start small with profile editing to unlock some achievements. I don't plan on unlocking full games or anything, just one achievement at a time for old games that no one plays or cares about anymore or games I know I will be pretty much impossible to complete.

I found a bunch of tutorials on youtube and on various forums, two were from this one too, but I have run into some problems.

The Xbox 360 Profile Editing Tool will never, ever, load/opened my profile. So I started to use Le Fluffie with Modio. This combination of programs seem to be better but I still face some problems and was wondering if anyone can help me clear them up.

This is the Tutorial I follow: http://www.se7ensins.com/forums/topic/144443-how-to-mod-achievements-using-le-fluffie/

I follow it word for word but I noticed Le Fluffie doesn't read my profile that well. Like for Burnout Revenge it says I have 35 out of 36 unlocked, which is true, but in Le Fluffie's achievement window is doesn't show all the achievements I have unlocked as in fact unlocked and when I unlock the Last achievement that I need, Fix, Rehash and Resign its screws up my gamerscore on XBL.