Dismiss Notice

Guest,
We are celebrating 14 years since the inception of Se7enSins! Join us in our celebrations!

Working [PC][PS4 Using Touchpad]AFK Horse betting

Discussion in 'Grand Theft Auto V Glitches' started by darnk, Jul 30, 2019 with 632 replies and 52,666 views.

  1. darnk

    darnk Enthusiast

    Messages:
    22
    Ratings:
    38
    Credit to the horse glitch: u/sadman689 on Reddit

    WARNING -- Leaving this running for a very prolonged time will likely result in a gambling ban of 7 days. -- WARNING
    WARNING -- Having too many chips / Withdrawing > 5m chips at a once MAY result in chip / money wipe -- WARNING

    Hi everyone, I left this to Idle for an hour and made 1.4 million so thought I would share. This glitch is just clicking a few buttons that are allways in the same place so I macro'd the mouse movement to continuousy do this glitch untill you want it to stop! Below are some scripts that sould suit your setups.

    If you use the PC script and don't have a 1920x1080p display use Realtime mouse position monitor tool to find the coords of the buttons easily. The order of the buttons is - Solo event - 1st/6th place horse - Right increase arrow - Place bet - Bet again.


    Method, (CREDIT: uwu)
    Fastest PC Auto hotkey macro, (CREDIT: uwu )

    Auto Hotkey Script, Easy custom resolution (CREDIT: getflakt ):

    PS4 method, (CREDIT: GlitchSquad)
    PS4 5k bet macro, (CREDIT: mambotango)
    PS4 macro, (CREDIT: EyeDuDab )
    Second PS4 macro, CREDIT ( Althu Khalid )
     
    • Like Like x 15
    • Informative Informative x 2
    Last edited: Sep 7, 2019
  2. Jaykae

    Jaykae Member

    Messages:
    2,077
    Ratings:
    1,030
    Another "patched" reply without proof - I wish some people would read. ugh. :frown: :thumbsdown:
     
  3. Spectra13

    Spectra13 Newbie

    Messages:
    3
    Ratings:
    2
    [​IMG]

    I've changed too many chips, that's why I think
    [​IMG]
     
  4. SeaWallTx

    SeaWallTx Enthusiast

    Messages:
    686
    Ratings:
    310
    Has anyone noticed a lower payout rate?
    I ask because Ive been doin this since it came out, but yesterday, before i reset the console, i was making about 1.2mil each hour.
    Now im only making about 650k each hour.
    Ive changed nothing, only reset my console :-/

    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

    On a side note*
    If you go to overall income under your stats, you will notice that your chips are not counted as money or income.

    Rn i have 18mil chips, 30mil cash, and i do this glitch about 8hrs at a time, no issues so far, except the possible decrease in payouts.
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
    Last edited: Aug 6, 2019
  5. SeaWallTx

    SeaWallTx Enthusiast

    Messages:
    686
    Ratings:
    310
    Did you also lose your chips?
    They only show in the casino, so the pic would show that.
    Also did you convert a large number if chips into money?
    I ask bcus that is what some ppl have said causes the money wipe.
     
  6. Glocninez

    Glocninez Enthusiast

    Messages:
    31
    Ratings:
    4
    still make around a mill an hour, currently at 49m chips and 81m cash. I've only cashed out maybe 3-4m chips since this glitch came out though, but I always buy everything in the store.
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  7. AuthenticAP

    AuthenticAP Newbie

    Messages:
    13
    Ratings:
    1
    What method do you use to do this: e.g, PS4 macro script method

    If so can you please send me the script, ty
     
  8. SeaWallTx

    SeaWallTx Enthusiast

    Messages:
    686
    Ratings:
    310
    Heh, thx, guess its just a streak of bad luck on the ponies.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. AuthenticAP

    AuthenticAP Newbie

    Messages:
    13
    Ratings:
    1
    only making 5-10k per win

    Edit:now only 200-1k per win
     
    Last edited: Aug 6, 2019
  10. Jaykae

    Jaykae Member

    Messages:
    2,077
    Ratings:
    1,030
    That means absolutely nothing. :roflmao:
     
  11. Spectra13

    Spectra13 Newbie

    Messages:
    3
    Ratings:
    2
    I have converted 13k chips into money and i've got wiped

    so no chips no money
     
    • Informative Informative x 2
  12. ItzMePrime

    ItzMePrime Enthusiast

    Messages:
    592
    Ratings:
    148
    I checked and today is Day 3 and my main account is still banned in the casino but my second is fine -.-
     
  13. MrSquiddles2K15

    MrSquiddles2K15 Your Grammar Sucks

    Messages:
    1,297
    Ratings:
    657
    How do you actually get banned from using all the games?
     
  14. iDontRte

    iDontRte Enthusiast

    Messages:
    86
    Ratings:
    22
    Confirmed Patched has a delay I think the PC enter method still works tho.
     
  15. MrSquiddles2K15

    MrSquiddles2K15 Your Grammar Sucks

    Messages:
    1,297
    Ratings:
    657
    I'm doing this on xbox right now.
     
  16. iDontRte

    iDontRte Enthusiast

    Messages:
    86
    Ratings:
    22
    Can you post the script?
     
  17. SaltyBoyo

    SaltyBoyo Newbie

    Messages:
    26
    Ratings:
    8
    Still working on my PS4, for now anyways :-/

    *Edit
    Yup, i will just not turn off my game and get as much as i can while i can.
    Thanks for the heads up
     
    Last edited: Aug 7, 2019
  18. DatGews

    DatGews Enthusiast

    Messages:
    1,006
    Ratings:
    496
    The macro needs to be updated to remove the max bet glitch because that part has now been patched but it should still make a decent amount of money even without the max bet glitch

    Speaking for console players at least.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  19. MrSquiddles2K15

    MrSquiddles2K15 Your Grammar Sucks

    Messages:
    1,297
    Ratings:
    657
    // GPC Online Library
    // gta_v_online_afk_horse_racing_tokens_glitch_v2.gpc

    // GPC Online Library
    // gta_v_-_online_horse_racing_tokens_glitch_afk_[~1,000,000/hr].gpc

    /*

    * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
    * GTA V Online AFK Horse Racing Tokens Glitch v2 *
    * Created by Fadexz :tongue: *
    * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


    Start at the Horse Racing Main Menu in the Casino then start the script and go AFK from there to earn 30,000 tokens every couple minutes (on average)
    Should end up with around a million tokens after an hour

    */

    int running;

    main {

    if(event_release(XB1_RS) && get_ptime(XB1_RS) < 250) // Press the Right Stick to run
    running = !running;

    if(running) {
    set_val(XB1_LY,0);
    set_val(XB1_LX,0); }

    if(running)
    combo_run(AFK_Tokens_Horse_Racing);
    else combo_stop(AFK_Tokens_Horse_Racing);
    }

    combo AFK_Tokens_Horse_Racing {
    set_val(XB1_RIGHT,100);
    wait(50);
    wait(500);
    set_val(XB1_A,100);
    wait(50);
    wait(500);
    set_val(XB1_LEFT,100);
    wait(50);
    wait(1000);
    set_val(XB1_UP,100); // Horse 5
    wait(50);
    wait(110);
    set_val(XB1_UP,100); // Horse 4
    wait(50);
    wait(110);
    set_val(XB1_UP,100); // Horse 3
    wait(50);
    wait(110);
    set_val(XB1_UP,100); // Horse 2
    wait(50);
    wait(110);
    set_val(XB1_UP,100); // Horse 1
    wait(50);
    wait(130);
    set_val(XB1_A,100);
    wait(50);
    wait(310);
    set_val(XB1_RIGHT,100);
    wait(50);
    wait(600);
    set_val(XB1_RIGHT,100);
    wait(50);
    wait(550);
    set_val(XB1_A, 100);
    wait(300);
    set_val(XB1_DOWN, 100);
    set_val(XB1_A, 100);
    wait(220);
    set_val(PS4_DOWN, 0);
    wait(160);
    set_val(XB1_A,100);
    wait(30000);
    set_val(XB1_A,100);
    wait(3800);
    set_val(XB1_DOWN,100);
    wait(100);
    wait(1000);
    set_val(XB1_A,100);
    wait(50);
    wait(800); }
     
  20. Bdgsins

    Bdgsins Newbie

    Messages:
    9
    Ratings:
    8
    Still working for me on PS4 inclusive of max bet glitch. Haven’t seen any variation in payout. Still brings in roughly 1m per hour using PS4 macro over remote play.

    Can verify this method is still working for 4 other friends too.
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  21. MrSquiddles2K15

    MrSquiddles2K15 Your Grammar Sucks

    Messages:
    1,297
    Ratings:
    657
    This is patched on console. If you press or hold A/X you can't scroll anymore it freezes the mouse.
     

Share This Page