Working [PC][PS4 Using Touchpad]AFK Horse betting

Discussion in 'Grand Theft Auto V Glitches' started by darnk, Jul 30, 2019 with 605 replies and 43,579 views.

  1. darnk

    darnk Enthusiast

    Messages:
    22
    Ratings:
    37
    Credit to the horse glitch: u/sadman689 on Reddit

    WARNING -- Leaving this running for a very prolonged time will likely result in a gambling ban of 7 days. -- WARNING
    WARNING -- Having too many chips / Withdrawing > 5m chips at a once MAY result in chip / money wipe -- WARNING

    Hi everyone, I left this to Idle for an hour and made 1.4 million so thought I would share. This glitch is just clicking a few buttons that are allways in the same place so I macro'd the mouse movement to continuousy do this glitch untill you want it to stop! Below are some scripts that sould suit your setups.

    If you use the PC script and don't have a 1920x1080p display use Realtime mouse position monitor tool to find the coords of the buttons easily. The order of the buttons is - Solo event - 1st/6th place horse - Right increase arrow - Place bet - Bet again.


    Method, (CREDIT: uwu)
    Fastest PC Auto hotkey macro, (CREDIT: uwu )

    Auto Hotkey Script, Easy custom resolution (CREDIT: getflakt ):

    PS4 method, (CREDIT: GlitchSquad)
    PS4 5k bet macro, (CREDIT: mambotango)
    PS4 macro, (CREDIT: EyeDuDab )
    Second PS4 macro, CREDIT ( Althu Khalid )
     
    • Like Like x 14
    • Informative Informative x 2
    Last edited: Sep 7, 2019
  2. Navy Davey

    Navy Davey ☠️ Retired

    Messages:
    4,542
    Ratings:
    4,515
    • Like Like x 1
  3. OP
    darnk

    darnk Enthusiast

    Messages:
    22
    Ratings:
    37
    Would it be quicker doing all the bets on the worst? It would be ~300k every 30 goes compared to ~(20,000 * 30) = 900 / 2, for evens, so ~450k so i'm not too sure. Going to run it and see! :tongue:
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  4. SoliteTM

    SoliteTM Newbie

    Messages:
    11
    Ratings:
    17
    We all know what macros are. But they only work on pc... Hmm what if there was a way around it.
    Well you see we have a thing called PS4 Remote play that gives us the option to play PS4 on PC.
    A new glitch came out recently which involved horse racing. But im gonna make it 10 times easier for everyone.
    Ive used this method before in other games but never thought of trying it in GTA Online.

    I made a video which goes through every step, i will link it.

    *Important* U need a PC and an USB cable (Charging cable)

    1- Download the files from here (Contains RemotePLay Installer and PS4 Macro) Link is in the desc of the Youtube video since im not allowed to post links here.
    2- Install PS4 Remote Play
    3- Open Remote Play, log in and connect the controller to the pc
    4- Open PS4Macro.exe
    5- Make sure that you are in a solo lobby and you are in the horse racing gamemode
    6- Hover over place bet on single event but dont press it
    Patched - 7- Go back to PS4Macro and open a folder with horse 1 or 6, your choice.
    Working - 7 Download the new script for the Macro and open it in PS4 Macro
    8- Press play and let the PC do the work!

    There is not a set amount off money that you can win. I made 4 milion in about 3 hours. You can go to sleep and leave the game going.
    DO NOT TURN OFF YOUR PS4 OR PC


    Heres the video:


    Feel free to ask any questions!
     
    • Like Like x 7
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 4, 2019
  5. m3thlol

    m3thlol Newbie

    Messages:
    7
    Ratings:
    10
    Might be possible to set something up on the PC with PS4 remote play without having to use the adapter. I'm not at home right now but there's a few search results that suggest macro capability VIA remote play. I'll have to look into this when I get home.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  6. OP
    darnk

    darnk Enthusiast

    Messages:
    22
    Ratings:
    37
    Just ran it and it wasn't for me, ~400k worse but then again that could be down to luck as that's only 2 wins off on the bad horse.
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  7. pharo21

    pharo21 Newbie

    Messages:
    89
    Ratings:
    30
    I have a semi effecient .grd file if anyone wants it pm me.
    will work for cronusmax idk if titan accepts grd files.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Informative Informative x 1
  8. DatGews

    DatGews Enthusiast

    Messages:
    998
    Ratings:
    493
    Does this macro hit the max bet for $100 glitch? If so does it hit it every time?
     
  9. OP
    darnk

    darnk Enthusiast

    Messages:
    22
    Ratings:
    37
    My one in the post does hit the Max bet and it does every time. You can change the delay before the 3200ms click to 100ms to be 100% sure it'll hit.
     
    • Informative Informative x 2
    • Like Like x 1
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 30, 2019
  10. VCking

    VCking Enthusiast

    Messages:
    426
    Ratings:
    145
    I am consistently hitting ~1200 winnings on horse 1. Is there any times that need to be adjusted?


    This and OPs script are very creative and I’m honestly impressed. Keep doing what you’re doing bud this is amazing
     
    • Like Like x 1
    Last edited: Jul 30, 2019
  11. iDontRte

    iDontRte Enthusiast

    Messages:
    86
    Ratings:
    22
    CronusMAX Script I made PS4/Xbox ~1m Everyhour~ Working 100%

    Code:
    //Video Tutorial: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M-Ukb9z4xa4&feature=youtu.be
    
    
    //Created By Coder --- YouTube.com/iDontRte
    
    
    //GTA 5 AFK HORSE BETTING GLTICH UNLIMITED MONEY!!!
    
    
    //WHAT THE SCRIPT DOES: It makes GTA think your betting $10,000 on a horse but in reality your only betting $200-$500.
    
    
    //HOW TO START USE THE SCRIPT:
    //Step 1: Go to the Inside Track at the GTA 5 Casino
    //Step 2: Sit down at one of the tables then Press X so your on the screen where it says Main Event and Single Event.
    //Step 3: Move your cursor to the right side so its on the Orange part of the screen.
    //Step 4: Now Press Traingle to Activate the Script and Enjoy the free money!
    
    
    define hold_time   = 30000;
    define Cancel = PS4_CROSS;
    int press_Cancel;
    int onoff;
    
     
    main {
     
        if(event_press(PS4_TRIANGLE))
            onoff = !onoff;
     
        if(onoff)
            combo_run(LOOP);
     if(press_Cancel) set_val(Cancel, 100);
    }
    
     
    combo LOOP {
     
      set_val(PS4_RIGHT,100);
      wait(750);
      set_val(PS4_CROSS,100);
      wait(750);
      set_val(PS4_LEFT,100);
      wait(750);
      set_val(PS4_UP,100);
      wait(400);
      set_val(PS4_UP,0);
      wait(400);
      set_val(PS4_UP,100);
      wait(400);
      set_val(PS4_UP,0);
      wait(400);
      set_val(PS4_UP,100);
      wait(400);
      set_val(PS4_UP,0);
      wait(400);
      set_val(PS4_UP,100);
      wait(400);
      set_val(PS4_UP,0);
      wait(400);
      set_val(PS4_UP,100);
      wait(400);
      set_val(PS4_CROSS,100);
      wait(700);
      set_val(PS4_RIGHT,100);
      wait(750);
      set_val(PS4_RIGHT,0);
      wait(750);
      set_val(PS4_RIGHT,100);
      wait(750);
     
      press_Cancel = TRUE;
      wait(200);
      set_val(PS4_DOWN, 100);
      wait(600);
      set_val(PS4_DOWN, 0);
      wait(hold_time);
      wait(5000);
     
      press_Cancel = FALSE;
      set_val(PS4_DOWN,100);
      wait(600);
      set_val(PS4_CROSS,100);
      wait(1500);
     }
    
     
    • Like Like x 4
    • Informative Informative x 1
    Last edited: Jul 31, 2019
  12. EyeDuDab

    EyeDuDab ...But Those Are All Piping Dreams!

    Messages:
    2,994
    Ratings:
    2,269
    Good job
    [doublepost=1564544799][/doublepost]
    Not wasting time while enjoying a social life, and work schedule.

    Time is the exploit here, so get rich while you sleep, or are at school is a positive.

    Leaving actual screen time to focus on other services, like outfits, or filling garages.

    I believe you are refering to the slow paced methods of glitch grinding... the detail work.

    Work smart, not hard :thumbsup:
     
    • Like Like x 3
  13. m3thlol

    m3thlol Newbie

    Messages:
    7
    Ratings:
    10
    Confirmed working. Gunna leave this on overnight see what it turns up.
     
    • Like Like x 3
  14. Eblade67

    Eblade67 Coffin Dodger

    Messages:
    5,092
    Ratings:
    3,760
    Already had made one for xbox one last night.
    It runs about 72 races per hour.
    Obviously depends on odds when it wins but averages around 900k+ per hour.
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
    Last edited: Jul 31, 2019
  15. Navy Davey

    Navy Davey ☠️ Retired

    Messages:
    4,542
    Ratings:
    4,515
    This is quite possibly the best AFK exploit of all time. Any other way (non-modded) will net you $100 k per hour max and will certainly not be solo!
    Wicked good job sharing this with the community:wink:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  16. OP
    darnk

    darnk Enthusiast

    Messages:
    22
    Ratings:
    37
    So I left this running overnight and made ~10 million, nifty amout of cash for lying in my bed I would say!
     
    • Like Like x 3
    • Informative Informative x 1
  17. SoliteTM

    SoliteTM Newbie

    Messages:
    11
    Ratings:
    17
    Thx man
     
  18. Valoebb

    Valoebb Newbie

    Messages:
    6
    Ratings:
    1
    How do i make this work on PC without iCUE?
    I dont know how to make a AutoHotKey skript.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  19. SoliteTM

    SoliteTM Newbie

    Messages:
    11
    Ratings:
    17
    Yep, You can get loads of money from just a few simple steps
    [doublepost=1564566861][/doublepost]
    Check my post higher up where you can do it without that. I have provided everything you need
    [doublepost=1564567014][/doublepost]
    In my method you can either pick horse 1 or 6. You should hit the max amount of the odds for example 4/1 should ve 50k. Check if u have anything runing in the background that can make the macro lag
     
  20. Valoebb

    Valoebb Newbie

    Messages:
    6
    Ratings:
    1
    OK, so that will work with GTA online on PC too?
    To clarify i dont need this to work on PS4 just PC.
     

Share This Page