What's new
  • Howdy, Guest!

    We have issued a forced password reset on all user accounts, meaning you will not be able to login until this process is complete. Instructions will be displayed when you login with your previous credentials, however if for any reason you do not have access to your associated email address, you will need to contact us at [email protected].

    For more information, please read this Important Announcement

    Thank you for being awesome!

Xbox 360 [OPEN] DUNGEON DEFENDERS MANA AND WEAPON DROP

X

XxSwaggskaterxX

Newbie
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Points
35
Sin$
7
Current Status: OPEN

Check my time zone in my profile page
Gt: LeNN0xM0dZ


Rules:
No stealing WAIT YOUR TURN
Must Post Gamertag or YOU WILL BE ON A BAN LIST THAT WILL LAST 2 WEEKS
Send Friend Request If full then send message me for an invite
Please post legit when you get in

Hours are:
5:00-6:30 PST (Pacific Standard Time)
6:00-7:30 MT (Mountain Time)
7:00-8:30 CT (Central Time)
8:00-9:30 ET (Eastern Time)

WEEKENDS VARY

These are all United States times



This is a free service but if you would like to donate to help me keep running the link below.

www.paypal.me/badboyswag123/

 
Last edited:
The420Buhddy

The420Buhddy

Newbie
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Points
10
Sin$
0
Are you still doing this? it's been a year an a half since the post was made. Gt:The420Buhddy
 
Top Bottom
Login
Register