What's new

Discussion [NEW] ShProxy --- Thousands of Proxies in seconds [FREE] [HOT]

S

ShJAVA

Reaction score
Hey guys, I'm new to Se7enSins and decided my first post would be something helpful for all the users. Most users are afraid of being banned whilst botting on RuneScape so most of the time they 'safe' bot by only botting a few hours a day. Well with that being done JaGeX still has your IP Address and can trace the botting down to you so when you get caught you can't say it wasn't you because they have proof that it was you. So my solution for this is simple, I have created a program in java for you that will generate thousands of private proxies that I update daily from the list of proxies I buy off of hidemyass. Simply download ShProxy, open it, press the 'Gather List' button and it will show you all the proxies in a organized IP, Port, Location list. Not only that but it'll offer a option to save to a TXT file.

Download Link;
http://www.multiupload.com/ISGCX51TL6

Virus Total 0/43;
http://www.virustotal.com/file-scan/report.html?id=6e79c3d8cb00afa7de436f55caf7a4b5570d2618882c4475c34df90dabb0f28c-1319506943

Proxy List Proof;
http://screensnapr.com/v/j5iaqd.png

Please comment, rate, hate, masterbate.
If you have any requests just VM me.

Scrubz

Scrubz

Reaction score
This program is awesome and I will never bot again without a proxy from this program

Art of Storm

xHD Engineer x

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Is this really trusted?
Trust is hard to earn and very easy to lose.
Im not saying i dont trust you but maybe a video would help :smile: espically since you only have one post.

S

ShJAVA

Reaction score
This program is awesome and I will never bot again without a proxy from this program

Thanks, I am hoping that maybe a few people can get it running with a bot overnight tonight without a ban :smile:

Is this really trusted?
Trust is hard to earn and very easy to lose.