• Thread starter charlesbarkley87
  • Start date
  • Views 255
Status
Not open for further replies.
C

charlesbarkley87

Reaction score
So I'm kind of new to this whole community and I'm just not quite sure how to go about doing this, but I have Borderlands 2 for 360. I would greatly appreciate it if anyone at all were to maybe meet me online and drop off a few things that would help the game along. I understand the risks and won't really be playing online after I receive the items. I'm just sort of bad with doing these things myself. I'm not even sure if the mods will work the same as they did in Borderlands. If I could choose one thing to have it would be a modded shield. I don't need a lot honestly and anything will help. If you think you might be able to help me please respond to me on here or preferably on Xbox. Thank you

GT: CbarkleySON

xJayDeex

xJayDeex

Getting There
Reaction score
There is no risk of modded stuff for borderlands 2. Hah

C

charlesbarkley87

Reaction score
All the better then lol I need some still though.

C

charlesbarkley87

Reaction score
If anyone is able to provide me with modded weapons/shields on Borderlands 2 for 360 that would be awesome. It would be even better if I could just meet someone online and pick them up. I'm level 27 currently and I'm just looking to speed the game up a bit. Thanks to anyone who can/will help me out.

C

charlesbarkley87

Reaction score
If anyone is able to provide me with modded weapons/shields on Borderlands 2 for 360 that would be awesome. It would be even better if I could just meet someone online and pick them up. I'm level 27 currently and I'm just looking to speed the game up a bit. Thanks to anyone who can/will help me out.
GT: CbarkleySON btw..

xJayDeex

xJayDeex

Getting There
Reaction score