Need help with CMR2

Discussion in 'Halo 2 Mod Help' started by Supermario1990, Jul 9, 2009 with 5 replies and 296 views.

  1. Supermario1990

    Supermario1990 Newbie

    Messages:
    59
    Ratings:
    0
    Can someone explain why everytime I open the deltatap map in CMR2 an error message pops up?? I click on continue everytime and sometimes the map loads and sometimes it doesn't. So can anyone tell me what to do??:?

     
  2. RvB rox

    RvB rox Contributor

    Messages:
    2,379
    Ratings:
    122
    i used to have that problem sometimes.......just use the original cmr. its better.
     
  3. helldemon

    helldemon Enthusiast

    Messages:
    142
    Ratings:
    2
    i dont know much about cmr i dont really like that one for a resigner here search this resigner instead its alot better it has all your maps old new main menu even capaign....

    Halo_2_Map_Resigner_Pro
     
  4. OP
    Supermario1990

    Supermario1990 Newbie

    Messages:
    59
    Ratings:
    0
  5. helldemon

    helldemon Enthusiast

    Messages:
    142
    Ratings:
    2
  6. GoldBl4d3

    GoldBl4d3 Retired Retired

    Messages:
    3,758
    Ratings:
    1,328
    C'mon CMR2 Sucks D*ck. It was very poorly made.

    Use Pro Map Resigner by Feudalnate (Spelled Wrong I Think)

    And don't ever ask were to get it.
     

Share This Page