• Views 281
Status
Not open for further replies.
C

CODGlitcha

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Hey guys

I am basically looking to create a menu mod. Basically this menu mod will feature alot of stuff, there will be sub-menus, sounds used and a custom verification. I would like someone to implement my idea into reality. I am looking for a expert coder. This i think maybe a big challenge but if you think you can handle it let me know via PM your AIM or MSN and there will be $50 reward for your work.

No noobs or scammers and my friend has been on this site and has been scammed 6 times, mostly from members who have a high post rate. So please no scammers. Once you have completed the patch a video proof must be shown before i can pay you.

I also am aware that there are plenty of patches with mo menus available but this menu is different then the premade ones. Also i have no coding experience hence the $50 reward.

Thank you

P

Panic Hotline

Enthusiast
Reaction score
ok if i have time i will but i wont let you have it untill you pay if i make it

C

CrAzY FaIrYHoPn

FairyHopn' All Day
Retired
Reaction score
This stuff doesn't take an expert coder. All of this could be accomplished by copy/pasting by a n00b.
Coder = originality;

C

CODGlitcha

Enthusiast
Reaction score
could you code patch for me?

K

kiwimoosical

Getting There
Reaction score
f*** you, this is pointless, no one cares, all you will do is give them the money, dispute the purchase, and sell the patch... GTFO...

C

CODGlitcha

Enthusiast
Reaction score
first of all theres no need to swear, secondly you don't know me so how could you accuse me of doing something like that?

K

kiwimoosical

Getting There
Reaction score
Because you made an account for the sole purpose of posting that request... And thats what most people would do...

D

Data Overload

VIP
VIP
Retired
Reaction score