What's new

Discussion Map pack release Times

  • Thread starter Xrforums
  • Start date
  • Views 789
X

Xrforums

Enthusiast
Messages
298
Reaction score
8
May 3rd, 2011, the Black Ops Map Pack Escalation will be able to purchase for 1200 Microsoft Points, first on Xbox Live.

Here are the time zones that the map pack will come out at around the world:



Hawaii (US):

12:00 AM

Alaska (US):

1:00 AM

US Pacific Time:

2:00 AM

US Mountain Time:

3:00 AM

US Central Time:

4:00 AM

US Eastern Time:

5:00 AM

Canada (Quebec):

5:00 AM

South America (General):

6:00 AM

United Kingdom:

10:00 AM

Australia:

2:00 PM


Thank you for reading, this was all researched by me and no help, so no copy and paste was done. If you live in a certain area and would like to know when it is for that time zone, feel free to reply below and I will more than likely add it to the time zones. Also, try to keep all discussion of when the map pack is coming out here. Your time zone not listed? Go here for other places:
 
S

Str8UpWhite64

Enthusiast
Messages
1,139
Reaction score
190
Im a little pissed off. It is 5:30 and i click on Escalation and it says, "There are no items available to purchase at this time."
 
T

Tpcify

Enthusiast
Messages
508
Reaction score
34
Well I can't wait till after school.
 
K

KUSHTIN64

Enthusiast
Messages
275
Reaction score
7
I live in missouri and my time should be 4am its 4:40 and no maps .....
 
X

xXIkronosIXx

Enthusiast
Messages
46
Reaction score
7
West coast neither, says no content available, give it 30 minutes - an hour it will be there.
 
S

Str8UpWhite64

Enthusiast
Messages
1,139
Reaction score
190
FUDGE YOU, TRYARCH!!!!!
 
X

xXIkronosIXx

Enthusiast
Messages
46
Reaction score
7
It's put now on the west coast!! Downloading now, try to see if it works now!
 
S

Str8UpWhite64

Enthusiast
Messages
1,139
Reaction score
190
Works here on the east coast too. Thanks.
 
6

675201

Enthusiast
Messages
86
Reaction score
2
maps are available now, enjoy! :lol:
 
S

Str8UpWhite64

Enthusiast
Messages
1,139
Reaction score
190
Already found the song. I love Avenged Sevenfold.
 
Top Bottom