What's new

Discussion JTAG | Copy right v3 | Need patch file |

Two Gram Bags

Two Gram Bags

Reaction score
Sin$
Hi guys,

I currently own an Xenon RGH I have been hosting lobbies for a little over three years now. I am hosting world at war infection lobby's but I am using an outdated default d-pad menu and it's rubbish compared to copyright v3. I have had a look through the internet and can't seem to find a download for the menu could you guys possibly help out another brother and provide me with the download for copyrights menu. I will give away a free nodded account for someone that can help me.

Thanks

JOKEROFXBOX

JOKEROFXBOX

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
Just spent almost an hour trying to look for this for you, and I can't find it. Don't think there is a download link for it anywhere. Someone would have to put the file on here because it's nowhere to be found.

JOKEROFXBOX

JOKEROFXBOX

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
Maybe the modding team that made it infected people not sure
Yea idk, but I didn't even know the menu exist until I looked through the infection forms. Can't believe I haven't seen it because it's a good menu.

Xraz

Xraz

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
Yea idk, but I didn't even know the menu exist until I looked through the infection forms. Can't believe I haven't seen it because it's a good menu.
It really is a good menu I was looking for it aswell but sadly it isn't a public release

JOKEROFXBOX

JOKEROFXBOX

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
It really is a good menu I was looking for it aswell but sadly it isn't a public release
Surprising, every other menu gets cracked except this one... I though especially it would be cracked on this old of game.

Snowy

Snowy

Let it snow
Hidden Devils
Solutions
Reaction score
Sin$
Wasn't implying on this game...
Certainly sounded like it :tongue: .
Maybe the modding team that made it infected people not sure
What makes you think it's a 'team'?
Then how are SO many people infecting with it?