What's new
  • Howdy, Guest!

We have issued a forced password reset on all user accounts, meaning you will not be able to login until this process is complete. Instructions will be displayed when you login with your previous credentials, however if for any reason you do not have access to your associated email address, you will need to contact us at [email protected].

For more information, please read this Important Announcement

Thank you for being awesome!

Solved J-runner Flash Config 0x00000000 and Unable to Read Files

Jakeb88

Jakeb88

Reaction score
Sin$
I need help. I've had this Jasper for about a year now and i still cant get it to work. I gave up on it for a long time and just decided i wanted to finish it but I cant. I've re soldered the connection points 7 times, updated drivers, searched through forums, and I still cant get an answer. I'm using a JR Programmer V2 and maybe there's something wrong with that? It might be something really dumb because i'm a beginner when it comes to this stuff, but I don't think it is. This is the error message that pops up:
===================================================
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 9:07:12 AM

J-Runner v0.3 Beta (8) Started

Checking Files
Unable to check files
Version: 10
Flash Config: 0x00000000
Can not Continue
Please help if you can!

Killjoy666

Killjoy666

Getting There
Reaction score
Sin$
I need help. I've had this Jasper for about a year now and i still cant get it to work. I gave up on it for a long time and just decided i wanted to finish it but I cant. I've re soldered the connection points 7 times, updated drivers, searched through forums, and I still cant get an answer. I'm using a JR Programmer V2 and maybe there's something wrong with that? It might be something really dumb because i'm a beginner when it comes to this stuff, but I don't think it is. This is the error message that pops up:
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 9:07:12 AM

J-Runner v0.3 Beta (8) Started

Checking Files
Unable to check files