• Thread starter BFGGcraft
  • Start date
  • Views 10,452
B

BFGGcraft

Reaction score
Sin$
Hey guys, just a heads up i am a noob at this **** :biggrin:

So here's the deal, last christmas i bought my first xbox 360 (although i was already quite experianced with a 360 through friends and family), it was second hand, and came already modded/flashed with lt+3.0. After 8/9 months of playing i want to go online, but i am scared of it because of my xbox being flashed.

My games have al been successfully burned, and none of them are XGD3, as i dont have one of them, special DVD reader/burners. But they are always scanned with ABGX360 successfully with no stealth failures or any of that, always green all the way through.

So any help, advice would be very helpful, i don't know if this is the right place to put this thread, but this is my first one so, sorry if it is wrong. And if i get banned, is it my console being able to be played online, or my console being banned from playing anything at all?

Thanks,
Thomas.

I

IkareemI

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$

So here's the deal, last christmas i bought my first xbox 360 (although i was already quite experianced with a 360 through friends and family), it was second hand, and came already modded/flashed with lt+3.0. After 8/9 months of playing i want to go online, but i am scared of it because of my xbox being flashed.

My games have al been successfully burned, and none of them are XGD3, as i dont have one of them, special DVD reader/burners. But they are always scanned with ABGX360 successfully with no stealth failures or any of that, always green all the way through.

So any help, advice would be very helpful, i don't know if this is the right place to put this thread, but this is my first one so, sorry if it is wrong. And if i get banned, is it my console being able to be played online, or my console being banned from playing anything at all?

Thanks,
Thomas.

You will most likely be fine, go for it