In need of SPG help.

Discussion in 'Miscellaneous Game Modding' started by Twis7eD, Nov 24, 2008 with 13 replies and 675 views.

1. Twis7eD

Twis7eD Banned

Ratings:
    I have the spg account that i downloaded to my hardrive from xplorer360 and whenever i put my hardrive back on my 360 the profile wont show up. Any help would be appreciated.

2. LFCGirl

LFCGirl Contributor

Ratings:
    Can't SPG with new NXE.

3. OP
    Twis7eD

Twis7eD Banned

Ratings:
    ive heard from people that you can and there is a video on youtube of someone doing it.

4. LFCGirl

LFCGirl Contributor

Ratings:
    Get a different Xplorer360 version then.

5. MunneY

MunneY Enthusiast

Ratings:
    transfer kit FTW... yay!

6. LFCGirl

LFCGirl Contributor

Ratings:
    I know i never has problems with it

Do you have a 60gb HDD?

7. OP
    Twis7eD

Twis7eD Banned

Ratings:
    no and im not that formalier with xplorer360 because i have never done something like this before i am just barrowing this from my friend that doesnt use it that often.

8. LFCGirl

LFCGirl Contributor

Ratings:
    How to install it correctly if you have not yet done so.

Beware of spoiler.. Its really really long lol

Not by me, from another forum

Gamesaving on the Xbox 360
    Made By: David M. Baker
    Revised By: ll FuZ3 ll
    Posted by: Sneaky

Things needed:
    -Xbox 360 Memory Card + Xchange 360
    -Xplorer 360 (Found Here: [Click here to view the link])
    -Xbox 360 Console
    -Gamesave

Setting Up Your Memory Card and XChange 360:

Make sure you don't install the disc that came with Xchange 360!!

First you need to install the drivers on your computer. Start by plugging your memory card into the adapter and then into your computer.

[​IMG]

Click cancel when it asks you to install the new hardware.

Right click on 'My Computer' and select properties. Now click on the 'Hardware' tab. You should see the following screen:

[​IMG]