Solved How to Warzone?

CreepAchu

Contributor
Reaction score
I guess you could say I'm a Christmas noob. I've played some before hand at friends and such. I've always noticed when playing War zone. The max points I usually come out with are 550. I want to help my team more.

I capture bases, kill enemies that spawn around, try to help a base being taken. Is there enemies I'm missing or do I only get points for the kill and not for helping? I want to be more useful to my teammates who have over 1k points

joeprentice90

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Boss take downs are the biggest thing you can do for your team. Learn where they spawn and try to have a power weapon ready to kill them with. Some can be assassinated too.

BreakdowN

VIP
Retired
Reaction score
Boss fights and player kills. Pay attention the map and try and kill the bosses. Careful cause good players will stand back and let the enemy take the boss down minimum HP and then kill you and take the boss kill.

Try Warzone Assault, that's my favorite.

CreepAchu

Contributor
Reaction score
Boss fights and player kills. Pay attention the map and try and kill the bosses. Careful cause good players will stand back and let the enemy take the boss down minimum HP and then kill you and take the boss kill.

Try Warzone Assault, that's my favorite.
i thought about playing that but i don't like the idea of going straight for the core. ill have to give it a try though

BreakdowN

VIP
Retired
Reaction score
i thought about playing that but i don't like the idea of going straight for the core. ill have to give it a try though
Yoy don't. You defend a base and if the opposing teams captures the first 2 bases, than they go for the core. It's a lot of fun and if you lose you still get over 1k REQ points.

CreepAchu

Contributor
Reaction score
Yoy don't. You defend a base and if the opposing teams captures the first 2 bases, than they go for the core. It's a lot of fun and if you lose you still get over 1k REQ points.