What's new

how to make your own mods??

eaztbay

eaztbay

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
i need to know how to edit a common file or the dlc file so i can make my own mods. can someone help me plz??????

tim008

tim008

Retired Diet Mod
Retired
Reaction score
Sin$
You don`t need to know. If you cannot use the search function then you cannot make your own.
Just download some premade by Bradymac or shaunr.

eaztbay

eaztbay

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
You don`t need to know. If you cannot use the search function then you cannot make your own.
Just download some premade by Bradymac or shaunr.
actually i did try using the search function but i can find anyone talking bout what program to use to edit the common.rpf file. just a simple question i have no reason to jump s*** my case dude. just a simple question. yes im a noob but u know what everyone was a noob at some point, so no disrespect jus dont jump s*** my case jus because im not some nerd that knows everythin bout moddin a dam game.

tim008

tim008

Retired Diet Mod
Retired
Reaction score
Sin$
See there was this thing, ah whats it called now....its used for searching.....oh yeah:

google_logo.jpg

http://www.google.co.uk/search?hl=en&rlz=1T4GZAZ_enGB381GB381&q=editing+dlc+files+gta+iv+se7ensins&aq=f&aqi=&aql=&oq=&gs_rfai=

= http://www.se7ensins.com/forums/topic/159381-grand-theft-auto-iv-iso-modding/

eaztbay

eaztbay

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
See there was this thing, ah whats it called now....its used for searching.....oh yeah:

google_logo.jpg

http://www.google.co.uk/search?hl=en&rlz=1T4GZAZ_enGB381GB381&q=editing+dlc+files+gta+iv+se7ensins&aq=f&aqi=&aql=&oq=&gs_rfai=

= http://www.se7ensins.com/forums/topic/159381-grand-theft-auto-iv-iso-modding/
yup no good sites tell you what program to use. why cant you jus tell me the name of the program??? you really gotta be ignorant like this? wow ya know for a site that is suppose to help you with questions you may have you sure dont like to help anyone.