What's new

Solved how to fix a hdmi and av cable problem ?

• Thread starter DOMINICANO1
  • Start date
  • Views 244
D

DOMINICANO1

Dios mio ..!!!
Reaction score
my new problem check video sorry for my accent

Last edited:
C

Cakes

お前はもう死んでいる
VIP
Retired
Reaction score
hi i am new in jtag things and i just got this falcone jtag and when i power up . its doesnt want to show any image on the tv i make a video to show you . i think i maybe doing something wrong .? i need help . please
IIRC, 3 Rings is a representation of Hardware failure/malfunction. Make sure all your cables are connected to the console correctly, and if you have a Hard Drive, connect it as well. This happened to a flashed console I had cause the DVD Drive died and it started giving the 3 Rings till I took the DVD Drive out :tongue:. (not saying that your DVD drive is causing the issue)

D

DOMINICANO1

Dios mio ..!!!
Reaction score
well my dvd drive go out but i just got it so maybe usps didnt take care and could be motherboard is on the loose

C

Cakes

お前はもう死んでいる
VIP
Retired
Reaction score
well my dvd drive go out but i just got it so maybe usps didnt take care and could be motherboard is on the loose
I don't know enough about the actual hardware to suggest a solid solution. But if someone in B/S/T is running a repair shop, you can probably get your console fixed.

D

DOMINICANO1

Dios mio ..!!!
Reaction score
well i will try to listen you and do it . thank you i hope somebody who repair this can show me or tell me what to do :frown:

K

K V

Reaction score
hi i am new in jtag things and i just got this falcone jtag and when i power up . its doesnt want to show any image on the tv i make a video to show you . i think i maybe doing something wrong .? i need help . please
Well thats your problem right there its a ROD. if not then if it has a j runner in it run it in there but im sure its ROD bud if you bought that from someone I would look into it

T

TheWeekendModder

Enthusiast
Reaction score