What's new

Discussion How long have you been playing minecraft?

P

pkmast

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Well just out of curiosity how long have you been playing minecraft or when did you start if you know the date. I have been playing Minecraft since 2012 during March Break :smile:

A

Adolfin

VIP
VIP
Retired
Reaction score
I started playing Minecraft on the Xbox 360 on the release date. I then got PC Minecraft at the end of 2013 and played on PC ever since.

P

pkmast

Enthusiast
Reaction score
minecraft is so addicting isn't it? :')

Y

Yuister

Reaction score
I've been playing Minecraft since 1.2.5 i'm not sure what year that was though.

C

CRDNight

Dota 2/LoL
Reaction score
Since beta, 1.7.3 I think. Stopped playing though

F

FlamingRabbit

'08er
Reaction score
I played on my brother's copy during the alpha. I didn't think it was going to be as big as it is now and eventually got my own copy after 1.0.

M

MTadder

Reaction score
Since 1.2.4 tbh. I kinda stopped playing it though.

P

Pianist Prodigy

Keep living!
Retired
Reaction score
I just recently start playing it since got my girlfriend the game too on Ps3, and we both help each other build things.

K

Kanee

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I started playing mine craft 3 months after it came out. I play mine craftffor at least 1 hour.

I

Inkd

I’m parting the sea between brightness and me
Retired
Reaction score
I have been playing minecraft since the early beta release.

O

Onlineweare

Inspiration is key
Reaction score
2 September, 2011

A

Atlas

Local Rivethead
VIP
Retired
Reaction score
Well just out of curiosity how long have you been playing minecraft or when did you start if you know the date. I have been playing Minecraft since 2012 during March Break :smile:
I started playing Minecraft about a year and a half ago on my JTAG.

G

Gods By Machine

Buried in Forgotten Grounds
Reaction score