What's new

Solved How do I ISO mod?

Danoon

Danoon

Reaction score
Hello, I am new at console modding and stuff. I watched some tutorials but I don't understand a thing about how you mod GTA V with ISO.. How do I do it? I hope someone can explain better :smile:

rfgerferhgufuer

rfgerferhgufuer

Enthusiast
Reaction score
There is too much to explain in just one post. However, ISO modding for GTA 5 is pointless now unless you have a bypass, which only IRON BURGER IRON BURGER and some notorious modders have to my belief.

IRON BURGER

IRON BURGER

Enthusiast
Reaction score
OMG, yo people stop including me in your thread's

if u want to put someone's name put

keyflammer 
Hello, I am new at console modding and stuff. I watched some tutorials but I don't understand a thing about how you mod GTA V with ISO.. How do I do it? I hope someone can explain better :smile:
and you,you need xbox back up creator only but thats only for the basic common.rpf and stuff if you want to edit other stuff msg me and i can help u get started

7s Ecky

7s Ecky

Haggis enthusiast
Seasoned Veteran Grizzled Veteran Experienced Veteran
Reaction score
There is too much to explain in just one post. However, ISO modding for GTA 5 is pointless now unless you have a bypass, which only IRON BURGER IRON BURGER and some notorious modders have to my belief.
He doesn't have a bypass so please stop spreading your lies,

rfgerferhgufuer

rfgerferhgufuer

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Actually he does, and you were given your bypass considering you're not smart enough to make your owm

Jacob Modz

Jacob Modz

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I was thinking the same thing. Not trying to start anything, but the "notorious modder iron burger?" Never heard of him

rfgerferhgufuer

rfgerferhgufuer

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I was thinking the same thing. Not trying to start anything, but the "notorious modder iron burger?" Never heard of him
I didnt say he was notorious, i said him, and other popular modders

Jacob Modz