Working Hidden Interiors, Coordinates and IPL's

Discussion in 'Grand Theft Auto V Glitches' started by NicGoRe, Dec 13, 2016 with 419 replies and 48,518 views.

  1. jw460

    jw460 Getting There

    Messages:
    1,717
    Ratings:
    886
    I would argue that the models under the docs have no functionality whatsoever

    I believe that they're are unfinished models scrapped and left behind by developers

    Nothing under the docs for the office works mc clubs and businesses do though

    if you Wall breach any of the offices you find the Mod shops, garages, and offices fully intact inside and functional

    not like that half made scrap models underneath the docs that don't load if u put a checkpoint in it and start a mission

    But if you do the same at the offices above ground it works and spawns u inside but kicks u out normally some had said they stayed in not me though lol I can only stay in the spv warehouse I own and the mc club I dont

    A few others on the site like
    GlitchAddict
    knows what I'm talking about
     
    • Like Like x 1
    Last edited: Feb 23, 2017
  2. Adudz88

    Adudz88 Enthusiast

    Messages:
    182
    Ratings:
    103
    What's up with North Yankton's coordinates? I created a deathmatch & a stunt race but had no success at breaching.
     
  3. polivilas

    polivilas Enthusiast

    Messages:
    82
    Ratings:
    25
    Its a IPL. It only loads on demand, just like the porn yacht.
     
  4. OP
    NicGoRe

    NicGoRe Legendary Bastard

    Messages:
    1,839
    Ratings:
    2,945
    There's absolutely no reason to have an unfinished undermap interior. It's wasteful coding and all that has to be done is hit the delete key. If you take a look at the scripts for the CEO buildings you will see an ipl referenced to both of these locations. This was done to quickly throw some DLC together without having to build 5 seperate interiors for the garage and modshop and make an easily customizable interior. Breach Intergrity penthouses and visit Intergrity Penthouse Interior location and you will find exactly the same thing.
     
    • Like Like x 3
    • Informative Informative x 1
  5. Menace UK

    Menace UK Getting There

    Messages:
    934
    Ratings:
    606
    I have to agree. The under dock modshop/office etc is there 4 a reason. Either the above and below ground interiors are somehow connected or the under map version were there in the hope players would assume they are the only versions of the interior and unusable for gltches etc but just being unfinished crap models left out of laziness is extremely unlikely IMO, especially considering that they are the exact same as the above ground interiors minus the players personal decorations/furnishings.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Informative Informative x 1
    Last edited: Feb 25, 2017
  6. jw460

    jw460 Getting There

    Messages:
    1,717
    Ratings:
    886
    Ok try to use them or do anything in them then and then post back I've been in every interior and those have no reason to be there

    Go play inside them then text back a real reason why they're there

    Bet you can't find one[DOUBLEPOST=1488031715][/DOUBLEPOST]
    [DOUBLEPOST=1488031843][/DOUBLEPOST]
     
  7. jw460

    jw460 Getting There

    Messages:
    1,717
    Ratings:
    886
    But you guys are the genius lol go for your self under the dock and try to do anything in of one the offices CEO buildings bet u waste days like I did

    Then try above ground and text that dumb **** back

    And little do u know if you are in the above ground model the one u own your interiors there even your money on the office floor so that wasn't true either

    Do guys exactly try before you post or do you just assume
     
    Last edited: Feb 25, 2017
  8. Menace UK

    Menace UK Getting There

    Messages:
    934
    Ratings:
    606
    We already know you cant do anything in them with current methods that still doesnt mean there "scrapped models"
    Rockstar are very specific in what they do. The arnt like most developers which just bash out game after game for the sake of more $$.

    As for your explanation that rockstar didnt realise they would have to link the windows from the below ground models above ground, would do you think they thought? "Oh we will just have the windows looking out into the blue hell or slap a picture there no one will notice" there a AAA developer not some noobs working on a school project
     
    Last edited: Feb 25, 2017
  9. jw460

    jw460 Getting There

    Messages:
    1,717
    Ratings:
    886
    Actually no I'm not a kid I'm in the hospital with my kid
    and it doesn't matter what method you're using your not doing anything under the docks for the offices
    I'll let you figure it out for yourself I suppose have fun wasting your time lmao[DOUBLEPOST=1488035148][/DOUBLEPOST]
    Have you ever worked and just not wanted to do something so u swept it under the rug

    And if rockstar was so great aaa developers why are there glitches to begin with shouldn't the game be perfect because they are so great
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. jw460

    jw460 Getting There

    Messages:
    1,717
    Ratings:
    886
    U don't think it's harder to link visuals out of windows across the map then to link visuals threw the walls of the office that aren't even visible after your inside (from a wall breach or car crusher) from right there

    Wonder why the mc club don't have windows BECAUSE ITS UNDER THE DOCKS hahahahahhahaha
     
  11. Deathinator71

    Deathinator71 Enthusiast

    Messages:
    147
    Ratings:
    66
    What is "The Porn Yacht?"
     
  12. Menace UK

    Menace UK Getting There

    Messages:
    934
    Ratings:
    606
    Nothing is perfect. Glitches arising from a bug is completely different from accidentally or lazily leaving behind a nearly finished building. It could well be that the original plans for the office buildings didnt include windows so it was originally planned to be under the docks before that was changed, i dont know but in my opinion i dont think they would have just left the old interior there if that was the case.

    The only thing that makes is wonder is why are there no vehicles in the above ground garages during races etc? They are still in all the other garages during a race.
     
    Last edited: Feb 25, 2017
  13. Menace UK

    Menace UK Getting There

    Messages:
    934
    Ratings:
    606
    Im not sure but think its the yacht from SP that tracey is on when you play as Michael and do the bike race against jimmy. I could b completely wrong though lol
     
    • Like Like x 1
  14. James_mcd9

    James_mcd9 Enthusiast

    Messages:
    30
    Ratings:
    4
    So can anyone think of any ways that we can make a lowrider dupe glitch out of all these underground things
     
  15. Adudz88

    Adudz88 Enthusiast

    Messages:
    182
    Ratings:
    103
    So would that require a mod menu?
     
  16. jw460

    jw460 Getting There

    Messages:
    1,717
    Ratings:
    886
    Rockstar patched almost everything we tried and everything you wrote on here people reported during Creator mode things getting changed on them from one time to the next after they posted is very likely the cars were in the garage before but now you're not going to see them so we can't dupe
     
    • Like Like x 1
  17. polivilas

    polivilas Enthusiast

    Messages:
    82
    Ratings:
    25
    You can still dupe 2 very specific vehicles. Somebody you know/you have to own them.
     
  18. James_mcd9

    James_mcd9 Enthusiast

    Messages:
    30
    Ratings:
    4
  19. jw460

    jw460 Getting There

    Messages:
    1,717
    Ratings:
    886
    Maybe pc or PS4 with the time and date or leave task you can dupe

    And I mean good cars not 100k crap I mean 900k cars

    But if you and a friend need the same car I'm not thinking it's going to be a duplication

    But if anyone finds a under the map dupe
    By breaking in a interior your the man!!!!!!!

    But if you find anything in the CEO interiors garage or mod shop under the docks your f$&@ing superman
     
  20. Adudz88

    Adudz88 Enthusiast

    Messages:
    182
    Ratings:
    103
    Is it possible to load North Yanktons .ipl on ps4 with this method?
     
    Last edited: Feb 26, 2017

Share This Page