• Start date
  • Views 2,458
Hovi

Hovi

Aaron is forever my *****
VIP
Retired
Reaction score
Ok, so i just started playing halo again, and i saw that there is a third ending on legendary with all skulls on. Im just wondering if this exists, and if it does does anyone have a video...?

Hovi

Hovi

VIP
Retired
Reaction score
Ya i have, and i come up with a bunch of people saying that there isnt one, but some people say that there is a secret skull thats on cortana that you gotta get and turn them all on, then start over and beat it all. But i cant find the vid. Im pretty sure that it is true bc on the bungie web site they say that there are 3 diferent endings and say legendary with all skulls on has its own ending.

H

haloguy

Enthusiast
Reaction score
[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0O-kAgjIAgA&feature=related]YouTube - Halo 3 Ending- Coop Legendary All Skulls On (CLASO)[/ame]

Well, there it is, I didn't see any differences though :l
Somebody did mention that 14th skull though.

Hovi

Hovi

VIP
Retired
Reaction score
ya, i saw that one too and didnt see any differences...but i keep seing people mentioning this extra skull

I

iHack

Enthusiast
Reaction score
How about no deaths? Okay that would be extremely hard. But possible, technically.

T

The Sorrow666

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I think its entirely possible that there is a 14th skull cuz if u think about 14 plays into bungies obsession with the number 7 (7*2=14 obviously) but if it would have its own ending I hav no idea

H

hARMsED-FORCES

Reaction score
haloguy said:
YouTube - Halo 3 Ending- Coop Legendary All Skulls On (CLASO)

Well, there it is, I didn't see any differences though :l
Somebody did mention that 14th skull though.