What's new

Discussion Grand Theft Auto Online - Career Stat's

When did you start playing GTA Online for the first time

• I've been playing since day 1 (October 2013)

• Around new years 2014

• The summer of 2014

• Winter 2014 (PS4/Xbox One Release)

• Early 2015 (PC Release)

• Summer of 2015

• I've only just bought the game for the fist time

Results are only viewable after voting.
Vice City

Vice City

Grand Theft Auto
Reaction score
Sin$
Hello, I thought it would be great to see people's career statistics from their GTA Online character, as there is all kind's of player's from the very beginning of GTA Online, to new player's only just getting into the game. Also it would be interesting to see people's legit statistics compared to others... slightly non legit :biggrin:

I'll start this with my main PSN's statistics. This account I've always used since day 1 but due to going into bad sport on multiple occasions (The last time being 8 month's) I've always switched account's & there-go have no definite stat's due to this. Also the income of 6.3 Billion is from the old method back in Christmas of 2013 where you could mod the tunable's file using your own DNS etc. :smile:
(Stat's taken from PS4 Character)

dms7wDD.png

So head over to the Rockstar Social Club & print screen your Career (Only Career) statistics to post below. You can also view your career statistics in-game located in the Stat's section of the pause menu. Also include a little description of your stat's regarding income, if your legit or modded your account etc.

Viitri

Viitri

Dank Memes
10th Anniversary Seasoned Veteran
Reaction score
Sin$
2DAdU7v.png

On 360 and One combined I've played for about 70 days online. The $60 bil. was from DNS back in December 2013.

Last edited:
Catbat62

Catbat62

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
b20a1d798d.jpg

And on Xbox 360 I spent about 33 days online so 90 days in total ayylmao

Also notable:
48cc2a3e98.jpg

Nick2014

Nick2014

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$