• Thread starter Carl Johnson
  • Start date
  • Views 1,188
C

Carl Johnson

Getting There
Reaction score
So, if you don't know, an update came out a few minutes ago
I went to the glory hole and enemies don't spawn as frequent as they were before
Tested this 4 times and waiting for someone else to confirm

R

Respite

Enthusiast
Reaction score
do you mean the loot cave? im not trying to sound like an idiot im new to destiny

C

Carl Johnson

Getting There
Reaction score
do you mean the loot cave? im not trying to sound like an idiot im new to destiny

Yes that's what I mean, enemies now spawn every 10-20 seconds and I stayed there for a good 15 minutes and I haven't even gotten a green engram

C

Cakes

お前はもう死んでいる
VIP
Retired
Reaction score
Yes, he's referring to the Cave at Skywatch in the Cosmodrone.

R

Respite

Enthusiast
Reaction score
well im about to go home in like 15 mins are you on xbox one?

H

Hanson1851

Say what again!
Reaction score
Yep... f*** you bungie all part of their 'ten year plan' don't want us getting all the good gear and getting bored later!

R

Respite

Enthusiast
Reaction score
so the loot cave at earth is patched wow i just learned about it yesterday right after i got the game

C

Carl Johnson

Getting There
Reaction score
Destinations
  • The Hive of the holy “Treasure Cave” have realized the futility of their endless assault on Skywatch and have retired to lick their wounds and plan their next attack.
  • Respawn timers for monster caves in Skywatch have been normalized to 40 seconds (increased from 6)
  • Respawn timers for monster caves in Forgotten Shore have been normalized to 40 seconds (increased from 10)
  • Respawn timers for monster caves in Ember Caves have been normalized to 40 seconds (increased from 10)
  • Respawn timers for monster caves in the Shattered Coast have been normalized to 40 seconds (increased from 10)
  • Respawn timers for monster caves in the Barrens have been normalized to 40 seconds (increased from 20)