• Thread starter SGTR0CK117
  • Start date
  • Views 942
SGTR0CK117

SGTR0CK117

Contributor
Reaction score
Sin$
I have been playing around with creating sigs for myself for a couple of months now as a bit of a hobby, I'm mainly using photoshop, created a lot of my own renders from gaming wallpapers etc,

What do you guys think. I'm looking for some good honest feedback on these to help me improve.

Ib4u2ib.png

vesQ3sJ.png

nEpFMkQ.png

cFeQD7U.png

8d82Q4z.png

FnbQ78o.png

TsTJLio.png

-Le Me-

-Le Me-

Self-Certified Polymath
Mr. Nice Guy Greeter Grizzled Veteran
Reaction score
Sin$
Looks cool man. You have some nice ideas. Text is not too big and isn't too far away from the render, which is a big plus. You should try working with lightning a lot more to give your tags a better overall atmosphere. Although I don't really know what the glow around the render is doing. I mean, you have the basics now. It's time to improve and give yout tags the finishing touch. Like, try working on depth, lightning and flow. I guess, the main problem with your tags is that there is a lot of empty space. Try filling it somehow and be creative :wink:.

SGTR0CK117

SGTR0CK117

Contributor
Reaction score
Sin$
Looks cool man. You have some nice ideas. Text is not too big and isn't too far away from the render, which is a big plus. You should try working with lightning a lot more to give your tags a better overall atmosphere. Although I don't really know what the glow around the render is doing. I mean, you have the basics now. It's time to improve and give yout tags the finishing touch. Like, try working on depth, lightning and flow. I guess, the main problem with your tags is that there is a lot of empty space. Try filling it somehow and be creative :wink:.

Thanks appreciate the feedback, depth lighting and flow- can anyone point me to further info on these concepts?