What's new

Discussion Freemode Events Update Achievements

J

JONNY0

GTA V / RL
Retired
Messages
2,259
Reaction score
1,653
This is all of the new achievements what have been released early for the Freemode Events Update coming tomorrow​

 
Last edited:
M

MRnix69

Enthusiast
Messages
425
Reaction score
182
Great find, its gonna be cool playing with this
 
U

u wot m8

Veni, Vidi, Vici
Messages
1,118
Reaction score
485
Lol "Formage"
 
M

Markie6464

Enthusiast
Messages
897
Reaction score
98
Does anyone know when the updates comes out?
 
F

Fogel

Call Me Mclovin!
Messages
2,483
Reaction score
777
Nice achievement list. Can't wait for this update.
 
S

Saturday Night

Getting There
Messages
1,310
Reaction score
333
Around these times the update will start to come out

10am GMT

3am PST

5am CST

6am EST

Are you sure about those times? Source?

I get updates at around 4 AM EST(Xbox).
 
S

Swervin07th

Newbie
Messages
5
Reaction score
1
sounds good hopefully it runs good
 
R

Rubbers

Senior Member
Messages
4,792
Reaction score
1,791
no cops finally :smile: i think.
 
I

IsaakSirko

Enthusiast
Messages
84
Reaction score
33
This is all of the new achievements what have been released early for the Freemode Events Update coming tomorrow​


Nice find :thumbsup:!

And to be honest: I'm a little jealous (as a xb360 player) at the PC and next-gen players...

(Think I have to spend some savings money one of these days...:yuck: )
 
Top Bottom