What's new

Fortnite Merged BR and STW glitch

D

DeeQs

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I found this out like weeks ago but I never actually posted it. I thought I could find a way to get free stw with this to get free vbucks lmao but I’m not good with glitches. Maybe you guys can find something with this because I give up.

1. Open up Fortnite and don’t press on stw, click on Battle Royale

2. Pick any gamemode, I used 50v50 and then ready up.

3. Press start and go down to Select gamemode and you will notice it’s darkened out. Keep spamming on select gamemode until you the game starts and you can hear a clicking noise. That means it worked.

I normally keep spamming X and on Xbox you spam A. This glitch gives you a glitched out Battle Royale. It’s sick actually, when you turn your head it’s like better. I can’t explain it, also chests and ammo boxes are glitched out. When you pick up weapons it’ll give you a stw pick up animation. Also when you press start you can see the stw UI and if you press Epic Friends it’ll say you haven’t completed the tutorial. Just press O or B on Xbox and you’ll have acess to the top bar.

Last edited:
C

cFlo

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I found this out like weeks ago but I never actually posted it. I thought I could find a way to get free stw with this to get free vbucks lmao but I’m not good with glitches. Maybe you guys can find something with this because I give up.

1. Open up Fortnite and don’t press on stw, click on Battle Royale

2. Pick any gamemode, I used 50v50 and then ready up.

3. Press start and go down to Select gamemode and you will notice it’s darkened out. Keep spamming on select gamemode until you the game starts and you can hear a clicking noise. That means it worked.