What's new

News Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am Tournament Kicks Off Today

G

GrayRat

Enthusiast
Messages
213
Reaction score
32
The developers behind Fortnite are not coming out with a new game or a new DLC for the game, however, they are holding a tournament which is unlike any we have seen in the history of professional gaming. We say this because the upcoming Fortnite tournament will not only feature 50 professional players but also 50 celebrities.

Celebrities and professional players are going to team up in teams of two and compete for the prize of $3 million in charity. The tournament titled, Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am, will kick off Tuesday, June 12, 2018, at 3:30 PM PDT / 6:30 PM EDT / 10:30 PM UTC.
 
G

Giraffez

Nevers Road
Retired
Messages
1,653
Reaction score
1,132
GoldGlove & Witt Lowry better take the W.
 
G

Giraffez

Nevers Road
Retired
Messages
1,653
Reaction score
1,132
It was Ninja + Marshmello who took the big W. I was having the feeling this would be the case. Have you seen Ninja's streams? That guy is crazy good.
Yeah, I knew he was going to win, he's extremely good. Witt & GoldGlove came 7th, so I'm still satisfied with top 10.
 
Top Bottom