• Thread starter HeX S7
  • Start date
  • Views 2,837
H

HeX S7

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
i have a 73 DK and it took me a long time to get there lol im not too good at the game i just kill sh*t lol but i need advice on lvling fast i made a druid and i wann hit 85

Tom

Tom

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
I'm currently doing PvP and dungeons, do random dungeons and random battlegrounds should get you a fair amount of XP

Upvote 0
Bayzer

Bayzer

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$