Discussion Edit your "Games Played"

Discussion in 'Xbox 360' started by Jessiah331, Jun 28, 2009 with 19 replies and 1,068 views.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jessiah331

Jessiah331 Getting There

Ratings:
    So I'm new to Hex, but I'm working my :confused:cared:confused:s off to try and figure this one out.

How would you make it appear as if you've played a game, even if you haven't. To be broad, let's say I want to appear as if I've played that new UFC game. I don't own it, but I just want to make it look like I have.

On a specific scale, and you knew it was coming: Halo ODST (and Reach)

The code for the ODST (.gsp?) file is D530877 (Halo 3 is D5307E6) Halo: Reach is D53085B

Anybody know what to do with these? And please, leave the flames at the door. I think that (as a modding community) we should work together for good times like this, and walk right through open doors that MicroHard leaves unattended.

2. Haxalot88

Haxalot88 VIP VIP

Ratings:
    there are several spots in your profile that have something to do with each title. You have specific title entries with various information about total achievements, gamerscore, and all that good title-specific ****; then you have each title listing, and then the gpd that's specific to each title itself. you're delving into quite a new area here, being that full profile editing and modification is still limited to a few people (ie people that know enough to even start researching this), with most of them either haven't started looking into this kinda thing (news story came out when, a day ago?), and those that have will probably keep it secret until either it proves beneficial to themselves (ie SuperModder), or until they can replicate the work to a completely viable application (other modders) to eventually release to the public.