Dismiss Notice
Hello Guest,

If you are in need or looking for a modded lobby please check in the CoD: World at War Modded Lobbies section. Any posts asking for lobbies will be deleted as it is considered spam.

Thank you.

Domination Boosting Tonight! 1/25/09

Discussion in 'Call of Duty: WaW Boosting & Matches' started by xInfamousSoulx, Jan 25, 2009 with 1 replies and 442 views.

  1. xInfamousSoulx

    xInfamousSoulx Newbie

    Messages:
    1
    Ratings:
    0
    I will be hosting a private boosting match tonight and we will get everyones rank significantly higher. The time for the private boosting match is as follows:
    7PM Eastern
    6PM Central
    5PM Mountain
    4PM Pacific


    We will need 11 people total to boost. If you would like to join my boosting match add me on xbox live GT: xInfamousSoulx or reply to this post with your Gamertag. Thanks for your time. :thumbup:

    1. xInfamousSoulx
    2.
    3.
    4.
    5.
    6.
    7.
    8.
    9.
    10.
    11.
     
  2. dimebag2004

    dimebag2004 Newbie

    Messages:
    3
    Ratings:
    0
    im in
    gt:weebkiller
    add me i can get u lots mroe people

    add
    gt:IGGYGGY
    too