Tutorial Co-op Mods Tutorial

Discussion in 'Call of Duty: WaW Modding' started by joeykrug, Aug 13, 2009 with 18 replies and 984 views.

1. joeykrug

joeykrug Enthusiast

Ratings:
    Nothing

Moved to premium.

• Like Like x 1
  2. decima7e

decima7e Contributor

Ratings:
    do me a favorand remove this so treyarch doesnt catch on? thanks

3. OP
    joeykrug

joeykrug Enthusiast

Ratings:
    They are starting to ban anyways, let people have their fun, I myself have stopped modding so I hopefully don't get banned. People have shared mods with me when I was a noob starting out, I'll share with them. Everyone wants to keep their mods "secret" and private now. It is getting stupid. The reason we have modding communitys is to share stuff not to say "hai guys, i got this stuff but you can't have it because im afraid of it getting patched." Besides there will always be a workaround, we just need people to release them.

4. Lambo11

Lambo11 Enthusiast

Ratings:
    Plus the being banned isn't that bad pssh all you have to do is wait a month or so.

5. OP
    joeykrug

joeykrug Enthusiast

Ratings:
    I thought they were console banning? What type of ban is it?

6. Lambo11

Lambo11 Enthusiast

Ratings:
    Maybe it is console banning shoot idk either :S

7. Devilish3

Devilish3 Enthusiast

Ratings:
    Dude, thats not cool man. For some of us to work hard to find this stuff and then you go post tuts and everything so it will get patched cause your done with modding COD. True it was bound to get patched, but we could have had alittle more fun with it.

• Like Like x 1
  8. sizzurp94

sizzurp94 Getting There

Ratings:
    it says string size max or sum bs

9. OP
    joeykrug

joeykrug Enthusiast

Ratings: