Sin$
Thanks!
Needed this. (:

Lacking

Lacking

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
I am currently working on a new CMR that will work with TU16.

Last edited:
Im a Leecher

Im a Leecher

In lulz we trust
Seasoned Veteran Grizzled Veteran
Reaction score
Sin$
I am currently working on a new CMR that will work with TU16, as I am new to CMR Modding I may need some help along the way. Would anyone be willing to help me out with this? If so Add me on Skype: Phunctional
What do you mean? CMRs still work the same way as they always have... Offsets have just changed a little bit since this thread was made.

CraigChrist8239

CraigChrist8239

VIP
VIP
Hardened Veteran Experienced Veteran Grizzled Veteran
Reaction score
Sin$
What do you mean? CMRs still work the same way as they always have... Offsets have just changed a little bit since this thread was made.
Just out of curiosity, is there a new version from the ones I posted on the last page? Or does the latest struct still work? If not I can update it.

Im a Leecher

Im a Leecher

In lulz we trust
Reaction score
Sin$
Just out of curiosity, is there a new version from the ones I posted on the last page? Or does the latest struct still work? If not I can update it.
Honestly i'm not really sure how to use the offsets you posted, I tried to calculate their location in a cmr_save but none of it seemed to match up consistently. The values that you posted do work though and they have helped a lot. Perhaps i'm just a noob.
To him I was only meaning to understand what he was talking about by a CMR that works on TU16 because the structure is still the same as the last TU.

Xeren

Xeren

♦♦♦ God Complex ♦♦♦
Legendary Veteran Programmer Modder
Reaction score
Sin$
Honestly i'm not really sure how to use the offsets you posted, I tried to calculate their location in a cmr_save but none of it seemed to match up consistently. The values that you posted do work though and they have helped a lot. Perhaps i'm just a noob.