• Thread starter Cayo Perico
  • Start date
  • Views 24,559
Chickenwing91

Chickenwing91

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
I’m asking how to do party bus method ? I’m not exactly sure I don’t do it right
Only works in CEO building

FUTOSHI

FUTOSHI

Reaction score
Sin$
So it's still necessary to have at least 8 custom plates on your dupes so you don't get flagged by R* correct? sorry if thats a dumb question i'm new to all this

Cayo Perico

Cayo Perico

Haters Make Me Famous ??? ——All Gas No Breaks ⛽️ ?
Reaction score
Sin$
Works after all the latest patches
( March 14th,2023 )

M

MuckySausage

Reaction score
Sin$
Works after all the latest patches
( March 14th,2023 )
We can't pause the game while hovering over upgrade. This has to be patched! Any ideas for workaround?
Post automatically merged:

We can't pause the game while hovering over upgrade. This has to be patched! Any ideas for workaround?
Sorry wrong post ??

Wadester01

Wadester01

Reaction score
Sin$
So it's still necessary to have at least 8 custom plates on your dupes so you don't get flagged by R* correct? sorry if thats a dumb question i'm new to all this
Use a blankton on your issy which is a blank Yankton plate.

A

Aitch2O

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
You can't do this glitch if you have the ABC office garage, right?

Last edited:
P

_Pyrosef_

Reaction score
Sin$
Yes that's correct. An app can help keep track of dupe sales and which plates were used. It's called dupe board in Android, can be found on GitHub. On iphone, it's called GTA car tracker by Winter Bagley. I use it everyday and I find it very handy.

Wadester01

Wadester01

Reaction score
Sin$
Brand New Easy Solo Car Dupe Glitch

( Works 100% , March , 14 , 2023 )

Requirements :

-Party bus inside Office Garage
( if you don’t have the party bus , You can have someone give it to you with GCTF On Old Gen ) & ( For New Gen , You can Grab it from A Friend inside LS Car Meet )
-Anawack Account
-Facility