What's new

Boosting Lobby - DARK MATTER/HERO GEAR/PRESTIGE MASTER (HCCTF)

  • Thread starter ZOMBIESLAYA147
  • Start date
  • Views 477
Z

ZOMBIESLAYA147

Enthusiast
Messages
107
Reaction score
2
BOOSTING LOBBY (XBOX ONE)
Requirements:
  • experience boosting in BO3
  • 2 Controllers
  • Mic
  • Awakening DLC
Message 'MrZombiePulse' to get into the lobby, post 'legit' once you have gotten in. DO NOT POST GAMERTAGS on the thread, I will not do ANY extra work to get you into my lobby.
STATUS:
OPEN

*updated 27 March 2016 1:21pm UK Time/17 March 2016 8:21am CST
 
Last edited:
D

DaRealCapo

Newbie
Messages
52
Reaction score
1
BOOSTING LOBBY (XBOX ONE)
Requirements:
  • experience boosting in BO3
  • 2 Controllers
  • Mic
Message 'MrZombiePulse' to get into the lobby, post 'legit' once you have gotten in. DO NOT POST GAMERTAGS on the thread, I will not do ANY extra work to get you into my lobby.
STATUS:
OPEN

*updated 15 March 2016 9:26pm UK Time/15 March 2016 4:26pm CST
Legit join
 
P

PhantomShot42

Newbie
Messages
28
Reaction score
2
H
 
Last edited:
Z

ZOMBIESLAYA147

Enthusiast
Messages
107
Reaction score
2
WE ARE NOW OPEN ONCE MORE
 
A

Awkshot

Newbie
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
I'm interested.

I have 2 controllers and mic
 
N

NNJA PHOENIX

Enthusiast
Messages
267
Reaction score
0
NNJA PHOENIX 
NNJA PHOENIX
 
Z

ZOMBIESLAYA147

Enthusiast
Messages
107
Reaction score
2
WE ARE OPEN ONCE MORE
 
R

RyeHunter420

Newbie
Messages
24
Reaction score
0
BOOSTING LOBBY (XBOX ONE)
Requirements:
  • experience boosting in BO3
  • 2 Controllers
  • Mic
  • Awakening DLC
Message 'MrZombiePulse' to get into the lobby, post 'legit' once you have gotten in. DO NOT POST GAMERTAGS on the thread, I will not do ANY extra work to get you into my lobby.
STATUS:
OPEN

*updated 27 March 2016 1:21pm UK Time/17 March 2016 8:21am CST
Gt: RyeHunter420 anybody available today
 
Top Bottom