What's new

Discussion Best xbox moment you had.

A

Nikexv2

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Hello everyone here,

So, today i was playing some games and got bored, so i ended up going on the xbox market place. And i started to scroll to find an intersting game:new. And then i found halo 3 and i bought it again because my dvd was broken. When i started playing it i had this nostalgic feel, you know, when you played a game for years, you enjoyed it so much, because it was an awesome game and still is. I remember playing it for hours and hours, of Teacher, trash compactor, etc.... When i played it againg i was WOW, it was such an awesome game, i am still enjoing it even if i played it for years, it's a game i can't get bored of... when i bought it on the market place i had the exact same feel i had when i was waiting in front of my games store for the midnight launch.... and i remember when the comunity was not made of those little 10 years old kids, when i played halo 3 i always had my mic plugged in, because you could talk to people, this was an awesome community, when you joined a game you could say "hey people wana get some kills ?" and there was team play... you could talk to each other, everyone was playing with everyone...but now it's gone, i sometimes plug my mic in to talk to my friends, but otherwise i dont mind it. And seeing the halo 3 community dieing is such a pain for me... like when they shut of the Halo 2 servers... i don't understand why people are quiting those awesome games... You don't need new games and such a crap, ok i'ts cool to try new games, but the new games are becoming more and more crappy in my opinion... sometimes the only thing i need to get happy is my Snes and a Snes cardridge.... :frown:

So i'm asking you Se7ensins community, what are you thinking of those "old" games ? And tell us the best moment you had on the xbox ! The best game in your opinion, tell us you stories !

S

Sin

Go to hell
Reaction score