Solved AW Recovery help

• Thread starter Bluepurs
  • Start date
  • Views 760
Bluepurs

Bluepurs

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Hey guys, I know I sound like a total noob for asking but I've looked all over and can't seem to find the answer. Can someone tell me the proper way to do an AW recovery without getting banned on AW, Ive already banned tons of accounts on AW and I am on XBLS Ninja server btw. But I usually set the stats, join a game and then back out. Within a day, I'm banned on AW. Can someone help me out and tell me if I'm doing something wrong. Thanks guys

Sombra

Sombra

A distraught soul
Retired
Reaction score
Hey guys, I know I sound like a total noob for asking but I've looked all over and can't seem to find the answer. Can someone tell me the proper way to do an AW recovery without getting banned on AW, Ive already banned tons of accounts on AW and I am on XBLS Ninja server btw. But I usually set the stats, join a game and then back out. Within a day, I'm banned on AW. Can someone help me out and tell me if I'm doing something wrong. Thanks guys
It really depends on the tool that you are using.
Try using this tool:
http://www.se7ensins.com/forums/threads/Rawr.1375120/
The way that I used to do my recoveries was by setting the stats, playing a game and get a few kills/deaths, back out, sign out and sign back in.
It stuck and the account remained unbanned.

Bluepurs

Bluepurs

Enthusiast
Reaction score
It really depends on the tool that you are using.
Try using this tool:
http://www.se7ensins.com/forums/threads/Rawr.1375120/
The way that I used to do my recoveries was by setting the stats, playing a game and get a few kills/deaths, back out, sign out and sign back in.
It stuck and the account remained unbanned.