Anyone who is asking when the NXE is coming out

Discussion in 'Xbox 360' started by iMikeyy, Nov 18, 2008 with 2 replies and 309 views.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LFCGirl

    LFCGirl Contributor

    Messages:
    2,186
    Ratings:
    134
  2. Shadoe

    Shadoe Contributor

    Messages:
    1,998
    Ratings:
    181
    Re: ANYBODY WHO IS ASKING WHEN THE NXE IS COMING OUT

    No need for the caps dude.


    And for people who are lazy(Like me)


    2AM PST
    3AM MST
    4AM CST
    5AM EST
     
  3. OP
    LFCGirl

    LFCGirl Contributor

    Messages:
    2,186
    Ratings:
    134
    Yeah I look at the keyboard when I type -_-.

    And I was too lazy to ttype again
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.