• Views 305
Status
Not open for further replies.
C

CODGlitcha

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Hey guys

I am basically looking to create a menu mod. Basically this menu mod will feature alot of stuff, there will be sub-menus, sounds used and a custom verification. I would like someone to implement my idea into reality. I am looking for a expert coder. This i think maybe a big challenge but if you think you can handle it let me know via PM your AIM or MSN and there will be $50 reward for your work.

No noobs or scammers and my friend has been on this site and has been scammed 6 times, mostly from members who have a high post rate. So please no scammers. Once you have completed the patch a video proof must be shown before i can pay you.

I also am aware that there are plenty of patches with mo menus available but this menu is different then the premade ones. Also i have no coding experience hence the $50 reward.

Thank you

G

Gibs

Getting There
Reaction score
lol your friend wasn't scammed. He must be a member of thetechgay

C

CODGlitcha

Enthusiast
Reaction score
to be honest he told me that and he is a close friend so i got no reason to doubt him. I have been monitoring this site like everyday as its got the coolest mods going, i have this bookmarked as favorite and just love what the community here can do. I never registered until now, reason? unknown lol. I just want a patch made and i have this cool idea for a menu mod, people keep saying use dudeeitsbrian patch etc but this menu is much different the others and i have not coding experience and thats why i am paying $50 for this patch to be made.

I am registered on Nextgenupdate and have alot of rep built up in a short time, plus i have a reasonable post rate and many top well known members know me over there. I would not scam anyone and nor would i want to be scammed. Its pathetic to do so.

I just wanted a patch created and all i got was flamed at the end for no reason.

I

Isucklotsofdick

Enthusiast